interesting Subaru in Kuantan!!

albertkoh

Apr 5, 2008
believe it or not, its a real monster Subaru which is still moving on the road. So please keep a distance whenever you saw it!
i saw it was parked nearby my house area.
its carried a lot of documents and old newspapers.
completely unbelievable incredible extremely a car, rear windscreen drop down, front bumper almost fell down, rear bumper hit public street lamp, rear left fender ate by the owner.
finally, i saw a words there.
BE COOL, CAR POOL...
does it mean anything? :rofl::rofl:
so our government's rebate RM5000 for new car exchange really successful?:listen::listen:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=247817&stc=1&d=1254632245
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=247818&stc=1&d=1254632381
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=247819&stc=1&d=1254632425

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
maybe its a super duper street sleeper , if you know what i mean
some kinda crazy car lover but want his car to look as rubbish as possible with modification so great on the inside

albertkoh

Apr 5, 2008
hahaha..... if thats 1jz or rb20 inside, then its will be a real hot issue.......
just found out, its an uncle own this subaru....

albertkoh

Apr 5, 2008
damn ganas gila.... and i he drive slumber only...
1 more thing, why police never saman him?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
intro him to proton or perodua to do the Xchange/scrap program before it ends in dec 2009.....at least this piece of rotten iron can still get rm5k!
go do a good deed...tell this uncle in case he dunno his car now still worth this much!

ken yeang

The uncle trying to be cool with his ride?

The uncle too poor to buy another car?

Too poor to repair the car?

One thing for sure, the car is damn DANGEROUS to the driver when driven on road. DANGEROUS to other road users.

Be cool, be ignorant, be whatever the uncle wants. But when accident happens....prepared to be painful

LCDFlat

Jul 19, 2006
Test the car toughness to the max!! Tidak rugi beli dari baru pakai sampai rosak...:driver: Great job uncle...:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Wow! this is a disgrace to SUBARU!!!

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
haha~~ i always c tis subaru around my housing area..my fren also got take picture of it~~ XD

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
ROFL! seems like the owner juz survived a demolition derby........ :stickyman:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
maybe the owner is poor, try not to laugh, not good.
Yeah, i don't see what's the deal with some lame jocks here making fun of this car owner?

If the owner could, he definitely won't be driving this car. So leave it alone lah. What the f*ck man. Laughing at others' misfortunes? Tunggu lah one day, those who poked fun at this car driver will get their karma. Their car also will get banged until like this, and kena taken picture and posted on some forum where some other people will laugh at you, and the cycle goes on. Have fun.

INSIDE MY CAR HAVE
1)IMMOBILISER
2)STOPLOCK
3)ANTIHIJACK
4)VIPER ALARM 2 WAY VIBRATION AND SOUND
5)BONNET LOCK (SPECIAL KEY)
6)INFRARED DETECTOR (HEATDETECTOR)
7)WINDSCREEN SENSOR (ALL GLASS)
8)SPECIAL TINTED(TAKE TIME TO BREAK THE GLASS)
9)NS70 35 R BATTERY.REALLY BIG
10)CCTV IN MY GARAGE
11)GSM DETECTED
BATTERY IS IMPORTANT TO MAKE SURE ALL THAT IS RIGHT.
NORMAL BATTERY ONLY CAN STAY 1 DAY