ZTH KuChiNG zone

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
Lan, don't know the exact HP. But that bloody engine came modified from Japan as 4G61T in a mirage half cut. XD Try with SR20DETT, 1st and 2nd gear let S.MET smell the smoke but 3rd gear i kenak smell the smoke... hahaha. Same with 1JZ. Can makan GSR for breakfast also... after that kaboomm...rebuilt and it never feel the same anymore.

The mod not too sure.... all i know is that i have oversized pistons, modified ECU, bigger turbo, and oil cooler.

Zann80, that is because the bumper and bonet not properly fastened. :p
I tot evo is 4g63? wat's the diff ar? just curious..

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i think 4g61 = 4g6 No.1
then 4g63 = 4g6 No.3

meaning 4g61 is powerful than 4g63 when it comes to e3's hands :P

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
wow
budget 360 per piece tyre i rather go for 17inch falken lo
the shop there pretty nice the rims
price OKOK la -.-
Yeah true but then can only get standard 17 falken tyre lo, i was looking for a quiet type of tyres mah, well heck falken zeis 912 will do too but then there was no stock at that time and no new stock for the coming few days as well...:smokin:

do agree to rex79gt...go for 16 or 17 inch...lol
Well 16 inch performance tyres are more or less the same price as 17", might as well go for 17"...lol:rolleyes:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Lan, 4G61T is 1.6 Turbo. XD But after it blew, i change to VR4RS 4G63T but the power output is not as crazy as the old 4G61T.

Mr President, thanks for the flatering. mana saya punya 18" steel rim? hahaha...

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
Lan, don't know the exact HP. But that bloody engine came modified from Japan as 4G61T in a mirage half cut. XD Try with SR20DETT, 1st and 2nd gear let S.MET smell the smoke but 3rd gear i kenak smell the smoke... hahaha. Same with 1JZ. Can makan GSR for breakfast also... after that kaboomm...rebuilt and it never feel the same anymore.

The mod not too sure.... all i know is that i have oversized pistons, modified ECU, bigger turbo, and oil cooler.

Zann80, that is because the bumper and bonet not properly fastened. :p
yalor...i think so...really shaking like wanna dropping down...:rofl:
woah...4g61t modified somemore...strong enough...:adore:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
if front parts shaking means the fittings is not storng enuf to hold yr bumpers
or in the view of AERODYNAMIC, the position of yr bumper is wrong that it crash wif the wind o something that blocks yr air flow till yr front parts cannot devide the air properly when passing through

i'm sure there;s more cars that hav more crazy power but rarely heard ppl complaining bout the problem

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
oic...the wira lancer quite power,the bumper and bonet will shake when shift gear...
satria mivec also strong...how about urs?settle the knocking problem alredy?

yar.. i got see the satria in action on saturday night at bako, it's really fast..Btw, i'll send my car for tuning to solve the problem..who can recommand me tuning specialist at kuching?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
specialist banyak....

1) Vtec Parts and Services
2) Ah Hian (Power H) at Arang Road - the one who tune the Satria 4WD with Tomei.

Mr President, memang keng, so technical. Yo...Prez, u sure you are accountant kah? you go for engineering ma....agree... last time, my rear bumper at the side, we put it additional 4 screw each side just to hold the bumper while the front bumoer, 2 on the side, 2 on lower parts and 4 on the tanki sarong there... hahaha... very troublesome when want to take it out.

Zann, 4G61T is a rare breed. very limited unit available.

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
yar.. i got see the satria in action on saturday night at bako, it's really fast..Btw, i'll send my car for tuning to solve the problem..who can recommand me tuning specialist at kuching?
Saw the satria jej action on saturday night...very fast...my frez's 4agze also cant caught up!!!
have u also see that one yellow honda 2 door with turbo?damn fast arh...Tuning specialist as list down by our Master EVO3.

rex79gt - u r technical as automotive engineering lor...nowonder can be president here...:biggrin:

evo3 - u r right...4g61t is rare and seldom to find out...tight more screw for more secure mah...:rofl:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
hey bro...who want the photo about singapore super import night car's model "zou guang"
PM me ur email...:listen:

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005

Country with most GTR per square feet...

This fairlady looks like GTR.. :biggrin:

Volvo Car Malaysia and Federal Auto Holdings Berhad have officiated its new showroom in Menara MBMR to replace their iconic Volvo showroom located along Federal Highway. The companies are also using the new showroom as a platform to introduce its new Volvo Retail Experience (VRE).

Volvo Retail Experience - What is it about?