Cars for sale

Cefiro A31 for sale.

trust_Wrx

Dec 26, 2008
bro, nice sale!
jw how much u sold the car for..
just want to know whats the rough market price for the car..
if u can pm me, it would help, coz im looking for a31 also!
thanks bro, nice sale!

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
ic how much u quote me if i buy ur exedy clutch only?

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
u have any other left over items perhaps u wanna sell for this ceffy?...i wan to look for the side mirrors left n right electric control

sky_vspec

Jan 17, 2006
CraZieThug5057,

sorry..all went together with the car when it was sold..and recently i just moved to my new house, so sadly i'v thrown out some items left since i thought no one will b interested..n one of it was the thing that u wanted..the side mirrors controller..i'm sorry..nothing left with me now for ceffy parts.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
ohh noo pretty bad if u can dig into dat rubish bin now cuz dat item is very hard to find

Hi everybody,
i am new hear, and this is my 1st thread that i post, hope to share my beginning experience of detailing journey and learn from all the sifu hear. This is my mum car engine bay that never being clean for more than two years. So i just want to try out some new product that i bought from KC and see how it works. Here are some of the product that i use:

1 OPC diluted 1:3 for cleaning
2 ONR as lube
3 OLP to protect

here are some of the picture before and after:

see...