ZTH KuChiNG zone

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
who did even touch thier car for months?

Lan, bloody expensive lei... the WORK only cost me RM4.5K ++. but will wait cos i think myc ar won't be ready until end of the year gua...hahaha

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i think white sprayed steel rims suit u the most la
in NB o kingdom i think hav :P

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
told u already.... get it for me then i use... the biggest steel rim for normal car i ever saw is 15" for EG which is also very hard to find. oh..don forget, the pcd is 104.3 - 5 lugs. XD

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
jac, lenso not bad la
but if u're getting 17inch u might need to get thicker tyres since u;re driving crc
i would say there's a rim shop below n behind we care bakery, simpang tiga, that price not bad there

i'm referring to someone else who don even touch their cars for months :P haha
Thanks mr. president, will go and check it out later. From mudah.com only have 15" nya for 1.2k which i think is considerable lo for alloy rim. Still considering hehe, how about tire shops? Any to recommend?:biggrin:

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
anyone sifu here can recommend me a good n knowledgeable mechanic on mivec engine? i'm facing few problem with my current engine.. knocking sound while mivec kicking n difficult to start when engine heat.. your feedback will be appreciate

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Thanks mr. president, will go and check it out later. From mudah.com only have 15" nya for 1.2k which i think is considerable lo for alloy rim. Still considering hehe, how about tire shops? Any to recommend?:biggrin:
Erm mr. president, u sure u got the right adds for the rim shop? I went about there a few rounds this afternoon but couldn't find any rim shop there leh. :confused:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
anyone sifu here can recommend me a good n knowledgeable mechanic on mivec engine? i'm facing few problem with my current engine.. knocking sound while mivec kicking n difficult to start when engine heat.. your feedback will be appreciate
duckwizard of ur answer :P

---------- Post added at 10:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 PM ----------

told u already.... get it for me then i use... the biggest steel rim for normal car i ever saw is 15" for EG which is also very hard to find. oh..don forget, the pcd is 104.3 - 5 lugs. XD
i tot u looking for 114.3? ahha

---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:12 PM ----------

Erm mr. president, u sure u got the right adds for the rim shop? I went about there a few rounds this afternoon but couldn't find any rim shop there leh. :confused:
giv me a call tml la since i'll b free :P
016 8662738
no need to hide my number since i got do trading in marketplace -.-

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
Back for holiday n been visited to bako friday night event...it is crowed...quite fun!
but the damn Mata came n kacau2!!!super sunday more safety to ride our monster if compare wit bako there...when will our government build the proper track for it?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
rumor said track will b near sematan -.-

bako crowded also not much ppl race compare to super sunday

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
zann80 n rex79gt, did u ppl go super sunday on 04/10? i got visit there arnd 3pm- 4.15pm, together with proton group there... btw, wat is ur ride zann80?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
no er -.-
i wait to sit LEGENDARY siao bai o siao bai tu

ah¬ finally playing GT on PSP

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
change from 4 lug to 5 lugs liaw ma.... XD

Oku, u can try Vtec Parts and Service

Jac83, u can also try Ah Tu at Pending. Yoshio Square ...corner shop opposite POS Malaysia.

Bako...never being there since 3-4years ago...hahaha Super Sunday also no more go... hahaha..

Old man already...

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
evo3, if not mistaken u own a wira evo last time ,rite? vtec parts and service r specialist for mivec engine? may i know the location? btw, mind to tell me where u setup ur evo engine last time?

*bako n super sunday are no age limited la, some ppl bring their kids oso go there de...hahaah

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
e3 is one of the guy who brings kids there -.-

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
so long never go bako or super sunday lo.....

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:22 PM ----------

siao bai can fit 114.3pcd rims? i tot bm mostly 5 holes wif pcd120

e3, the rims in yr pic macam malaysia made
BMW should go for ACs rims o BBS rims

this one i not sure, i still thought is 114pcd. Now use the Hamann rims, maybe i will go for 13" steel rims best, tires much cheaper compare to now :proud:

Its new physique may turn some people off, not just because it's not particularly exciting to look at but the fact that there's little differentiating it from its predecessor. Forget about the mundane exterior for now. First, let me assure you, VW's latest Passat is definitely all-new inside and out and I am pleasantly surprised by its impressive refinement, and...