K-car Members Paradise

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
actually can say is sex mate too lar, she's from other state n working somewhere in Pj. Get to know here tru a friend n sometimes send her back at night n eventually will stop by her place n see anyone around n have a few round of quickies .......
:adore::adore::adore:

wow so lucky fellow... me dont know when gonna loose my V... all here taikor...

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
So dun say i no experience. I will organize properly time for chics n heng tais or mix together !!!

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
So dun say i no experience. I will organize properly time for chics n heng tais or mix together !!!
you only say always you never have chick before mah...

mix time for hentai and chics i believe...

but earlier you say heng tai always first and number one even when you got chick this one i dont believe taikor...:thefinger:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
guys, sorry for interrupting..
but i'd like to ask all otai...whether p.viva can install the turbo timer hks type 1?
i'd like the features of 1/4 mile time...stop n end stopwatch...etc...
but are these features available if install at viva?

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
guys, sorry for interrupting..
but i'd like to ask all otai...whether p.viva can install the turbo timer hks type 1?
i'd like the features of 1/4 mile time...stop n end stopwatch...etc...
but are these features available if install at viva?
im no otai... im more to sohai:biggrin:... but as far as i know no problem in can be fix to the P.Viva...

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
im no otai... im more to sohai:biggrin:... but as far as i know no problem in can be fix to the P.Viva...

before i go and buy..need to verify whether can use all that extra features or not?
do we need a harness to use the features?
and one more..the normal acc shop can install for me or not?
coz my mech want to sell 2nd hand turbo timer...
i dun reali want it for the turbo timer function..hahaha!
nowadays lazy to use stopwatch to c my 0-100kmh everytime i upgrade the performance of the car..hahaha!

sori...if ask alot...noob abt this...

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
before i go and buy..need to verify whether can use all that extra features or not?
do we need a harness to use the features?
and one more..the normal acc shop can install for me or not?
coz my mech want to sell 2nd hand turbo timer...
i dun reali want it for the turbo timer function..hahaha!
nowadays lazy to use stopwatch to c my 0-100kmh everytime i upgrade the performance of the car..hahaha!

sori...if ask alot...noob abt this...
the ori harness/wire is good enough... ya acc shop guy should be able to install...

By the way you car now whats the 0-100kmh time???

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
last time i cek was abt 14++ sec...
i'm driving auto tranny...

anyway..thanks for the reply...
u're otai..i'm the sohai...ask alot..hahaha!

This is a Nissan NV200 Panel Van. Originally, Nissan only offers them in White. Instead of leaving it stock, we resprayed it black. Why? because black is the hardest colour to deal with, it has extremely visible swirl, hologram or scratches when damaged. On top of that, a repainted paint job does not always show up shiny...