27 sept 2009 sepang track day

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i m SOOOOOO happy i dun hafta think abt dis matter..coz my chasis is in south while my engine is in north!ahhahahahah.....tido!!!!!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
who ever have extra lemang and ketupat please bring to the track . thank you

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
wah just now saw the R35 black matte in the track clocking few fast laps...
so many subaru & civic type R...
alot cars use toyo R888....

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
Man, thats quite crazy amount of DC5s and FD2s on the track today. The GTR seem to be always the 1st one out after every Red Flags.

Overall, a good trackday with traffic slightly on the heavy side, espcially about 330pm onwards. Weather was pretty kind on man and machine too.

Had a very close call with a Blue Ver 8 Impreza. No idea what he was doing when he shortcut the gravel at Turn 7 & 8, nearly T-boned me and spewed lotsa gravel rocks on my car at the same time. After that, understeered way off the run-offs at Turn 9. :stupid::stupid::stupid::stupid::stupid::stupid:

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
adam,
Not worry next around u should hv a good blast in ur 3s!!!!

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
I think the blue DC5 with Mugen stickers belongs to my friend. Why? Had so much fun today! Can't wait for the next one :D

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
Nothing bro, I thought I've seen that car in some of the trackday pics and thought it belongs to blue.taxi in zth. Hehe.

Ya, it was fun. I know there's one point where there's a flock of FD2/DC5 and Scoobies that exited the pit at the same time and Turn 1 suddenly had a mini traffic jam. Hehehe

Selamat hari raya
after a long break celebration, its quite an adjustment back to the norms, my buddy whom a car crazy & loves cars, expressed his intention of learning to maintaining his own white ride & pick up some DIY car detailing tricks of the trade

in the course of meeting, we inspects his ride, paint condition - (2 months old, only wash twice by the service center as he knew the tragic ending of prolong road side car wash)...after following my blogs for months, he is well informed &...