[NEW] Yokohama Advan Neova AD08 '09

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i lost hope already with this tyre.

so many different dates..and expected price also close to rm400 means ...out of my reach.

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
i lost hope already with this tyre.

so many different dates..and expected price also close to rm400 means ...out of my reach.
wont be that high I think. .maybe in the mid 300.. or maybe you source out from japan. or 1 uncle who hooked up with a set and now doesnt like the AD-series in wet weather conditions and decide to let go his set for half price ..:burnout:

azbro

Sep 21, 2008
wont be that high I think. .maybe in the mid 300.. or maybe you source out from japan. or 1 uncle who hooked up with a set and now doesnt like the AD-series in wet weather conditions and decide to let go his set for half price ..:burnout:
good, try it out and give some review....is the tires worth the bloody wait and presumably high price!!

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
yesterday i check with my tire friend dealer, he say their boss have place order for AD08 tire but shipment or schedule advise still dont have....

he only say they have order those hot size, qty i think will be few container coming in... hope the price will be cheaper...

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
yesterday i check with my tire friend dealer, he say their boss have place order for AD08 tire but shipment or schedule advise still dont have....

he only say they have order those hot size, qty i think will be few container coming in... hope the price will be cheaper...
I heard from Yokohama Tyre Shop in Sunway area, this tyre will sell in our's market on 4th quarter of this year. They will bring 17" over size 1st b4 16" and below early next year. Hope the price will be reasonable.:burnout:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yesterday i ask the michelin shop at bkt rahman putra..He said sunway area got sell this AD08 but no warranty..RM4XX per pc..

btw,yokohama A drive 240 per pc..:driver:
what size bro?

azbro

Sep 21, 2008
They always say like that...I also had same info months back that it is available but Philippines made..but when I want to see it for myself and take picture...the guy say no more oledi...dunno if their info reliability or not..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
today ask a tayar shop in melaka... 195/50/r15 for ad08 cost anywhere close to rm450-rm500 per pc... like dat better buy semi slick liao...

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
Im still wait a good price for 205/50R15 or 205/55R16. :driver:

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

today ask a tayar shop in melaka... 195/50/r15 for ad08 cost anywhere close to rm450-rm500 per pc... like dat better buy semi slick liao...
I check with Yokohama Tyre Website, there's no production for 195/50/r15. The minimum size is 205/50R15.

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

I check with Yokohama Tyre Website, there's no production for 195/50/r15. The minimum size is 205/50R15.
Same like parada spec 2,at yokohama sites got for 16'' but malaysia wont have it..:bawling:

azbro

Sep 21, 2008

205/50R15 size very expensive even for AD07

The Auto Industry Awards 2012 by Asian Auto ALLIANZ recently took place where 29 marques, both local and international, attended in hopeful anticipation to be recognised and presented with one of 19 awards at the Saujana Hotel in Subang.

<!--more-->The awards were based on the perceived value for each category, with the help of Vehicle...