Cars for sale

Used cars wanted (any models)

delvin_xviii

Nov 17, 2008
WANNA GET RID OF YOUR CAR?
CAN'T FIND THE RIGHT OFFER??

NO WORRIES AS I'M HERE TO ASSIST YOU AND HELP YOU GET THE DREAM CAR YOU YEARN!!

JUST SMS YOUR CAR MODEL, TRANSMISSION TYPE, YEAR AND NO OF OWNERS!
HASSLE FREE AND IMMEDIATE SETTLEMENT.

VIEWING OF CAR IS AT YOUR DISCRETION!! (CURRENTLY OPEN ONLY TO KLANG VALLEY)

SMS NOW TO THIS NO AND I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ON THE PRICE (BEFORE ACTUAL VIEWING OFFER):biggrin:

CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFO: DELVIN TAN (017-5111158)

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
CRV 2.0 end 03/early 04
Full Leather
ABS
Airbags
Sunroof
Icebox
V kool tinting
Nice no *** 1828
New tires
100% acc free
lady doctor owner
Well kept 2nd car

pm me oso :)

delvin_xviii

Nov 17, 2008
Waja 1.6 (M) 2004. Silver color. 1 owner (mine). 5 years. Accident free. Mileage 150K. Plan to switch to MPV (anak ramai maaa)
Hi bro,

Open offer is at RM26k..if car in good condition price still can nego.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wat is the price for honda city 2007 vtec...1 owner...no acc b4...(skirt pecah count acc? :P)

fast2ru

May 15, 2008
Honda Jazz '04 VTEC (Vivid Blue)....Comes with original bodykit....2 owner....Accident free....Mileage 110xxxkm....

Blue Little Lorry

May 10, 2006
Manufactured : 1995
Colour : Gold

This is a local model from Kah Motor.
Basically the entire car is stock standard from interior to exterior.
All switches and functions working perfectly.
Clean interior.
All accessories still available.
This is the full spec model - it comes with an amplifier and a sub-woofer.
Original stereo is not working anymore, replaced with an AddZest double din CD/Cassette player.

Recently upgraded the original engine to a H22A with a manual gear box - '09.
Electronic climate control from the half-cut - '09.
All major bushing replaced with new ones (OEM) in '08.
Suspensions were upgraded to GAB suspensions in '08.

PM me price please, thanks

Good Day Zerotohundredianzzz,

Me and my friend are planning to install this Radiostar Alarm System (Kind Eagle) and we have called their spokesman and was informed that if we can get 5 or more cars to install, the price will be more cheaper...

So Guys,....If any one of you interested..please let me know k ...Lets get together and enjoy cheaper price for this alarm system :regular_smile:

Cheers,
Jack