looking for a DC5.

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
he,i m helping my fren to find a DC5..anyone have 1 for sale???can call me at 0122723099(jack).thanks

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
u looking for 2nd hand or recond unit?

if 2nd hand there's some on mudah.com.. There's one selling at ZTH too..

recond unit u can ask from Naza. I just booked mine last few weeks from Naza and getting my car on next week.

Recond unit prefer the local ap 1.. Those sarawak's car try to avoid cause they always got lots of problems..

Good luck to you .. :D

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
u looking for 2nd hand or recond unit?

if 2nd hand there's some on mudah.com.. There's one selling at ZTH too..

recond unit u can ask from Naza. I just booked mine last few weeks from Naza and getting my car on next week.

Recond unit prefer the local ap 1.. Those sarawak's car try to avoid cause they always got lots of problems..

Good luck to you .. :D
ok got it.thanks for ur info bro...

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
intrested 05 face lift.....te37.tein flex.edfc,ultimate+vmanage.filter kit.buddy clud header.

register last year oct..accident free...pm me..

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Rev555: Wah lau , you selling your car too ? damn , so sad !!! :confused:

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
no la....just think niaaa.............sell or not sell i also the same la...just thinking to get the 350z...hahaa...

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
you change cars more often than I change underwear :rolleyes:

hi to all,
i just got my Wira aeroback installed Tein S.TEC lower springs with GAB SA shocks (all are new unit). However, after installation, i found out my car's rear is higher than front (the car head is facing floor).

The difference is not very severe but can be seen quite easily on flat ground. Now my front wheel arc can put in 2 fingers, but rear can put in 4 fingers :banghead: the difference is about 3 cm.

So is this normal?? will it back to front-rear same height later?? or...