Proton Saga BLM

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006
hye there, recently my gf bought the blm the full spec auto black color...everything is ok...except like u guys mentioned...the auto power window for driver side is sux...can we mod anyting to make it 1 touch go up/down?

and one more..how much we need the crank shaft and the piston oni to make it 1.6? my gf said not enuff power :hmmmm:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
hahahaha.....ehh u long time no call me out tt ady.. when wan to tt ??
haiya our kepong TT thread still got maa... go there to update lor :adore:

hye there, recently my gf bought the blm the full spec auto black color...everything is ok...except like u guys mentioned...the auto power window for driver side is sux...can we mod anyting to make it 1 touch go up/down?

and one more..how much we need the crank shaft and the piston oni to make it 1.6? my gf said not enuff power :hmmmm:
BOT laa dewwwWWW :stupid:

hydris

Aug 24, 2009
Haiya, want more power add hydro booster..no need for rebore or what...waste money only...hydro booster can add 15% more power...visit my blog:

httP://myhydrobooster.blogspot.com.

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 PM ----------

Haiya, want more power add hydro booster..no need for rebore or what...waste money only...hydro booster can add 15% more power + K&N air filter (10%) u get 25% power...more info visit my blog:

httP://myhydrobooster.blogspot.com.

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006
unker..u ask ppl bot..i dunno anything bout it :hmmmm:

i oni rike NA raw power :thefinger:

mysayasan

Jul 25, 2009
hi all.. glad to know got this topic around..
i own a blm 1.6 iafm.. if got any tt pls do pm me..
U buy the limited edition 1.6? or u change the 1.6 block?.. or piston n crankshaft?..
tt what mean? teh tarik?.. im in jb.. uhuhh

my satria meters is totally out man.... my rpm, temp. , oil and the whole thing is not working rite now.... anyone knows how much is the cheapest that i can get and where?