Aps cai

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Y not choose the 70mm?? I heard some senior said 65mm is almost same with our stock one. Anyway, wish you get your item. :top:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Yup if 70mm hv to tune. But if 65mm aps cai i prefer don't change your stock 1, not much different i think. Unless ur stock 1 is time to retire.

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
For me, APS cai 70mm but hv to retune. If ur stock intake still ok, no nd change; if spoil edi only change to APS(65mm or 70mm depend on your budget)

Scourgebk

Jul 14, 2006
The APS 70 mm is a little steep in terms of pricing but worth every cent. You need to tune it once installed so don't push your luck without the tuning......

Not to mention the sound when you accelerate..... damn fierce....

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
yeap... if can wait for more budget go for the 70mm APS CAI. the 65mm no much diffrent.

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
Isit true that 70mm is better than 65mm ? coz im using 65mm leh...if like that better change to 70mm one i think...And how if not retune it ?

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
Nice idea also..then wait next time change turbine 1st lar..maybe not using aps also...direct oledi..btw, what's the difference price for 70mm ? pm me..thx

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
To make your money worth, Aps65 also need to retune. Or else dun change it. You might not like the slight lag if not tune.

Aps70 is the better option in terms of performance and value for money :biggrin:

Just some of the horses during the afternoon at MSS/Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli @ Sepang last weekend. Consisting of these: 4 F355, 7 F360, 5 430 Scuderia, 21 430, 5 458 Italia, 2 599, 2 612, 6 California, 5 Porsche Turbo, 2 LP560-4, 4 R35 GT-R, 1 Aston Martin Vantage, 1 Aston martin DB9, and tonnes of Ferrari 458 challenge...