3M Carbon Fiber Sticker..Limited and 3D looks

Interior and Cockpit

3M Carbon Fiber Sticker..Limited and 3D looks

hdz

Oct 25, 2005
hi,

pls pm me the cost to wap my a33 interior and sidesteps for my e39.

thank you.

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
1) can it stand heat from the engine.........if want to wrap cam cover how much........

2) center console, air ventilated both side for persona

3) window panel for 4 doors....

please pm me .................thanks.....

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
bro can quote me for sticking perdana meter just like da pics shown in here...

jaiwkl

Aug 7, 2006
bro, i want to buy n can u post to tapah? yr old friend.... jai:thefinger:

fuselage

May 18, 2005
shah alam
my friend...

most of the item u want to wrap i cant imagine the size...coz i dont have the sample of the item u want to wrap..

kind u just gimme the size of sticker u want..ie: 2feet,4 feet...

thanx

bump for my item

call or sms to deal

019 389 2289

Flickr: 11th_motorsport's Photostream

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
Hi bro,
pm me the price to wrap aircond panel + gear lever panel for perdana v6. Where's your location exactly?

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...