Interior and Cockpit

(WTT/TWS) Sscus Three Point Harness

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Re: Sscus Three Point Racing Harness

nelsonlye:

I assume you mean the rear-view of the seatbelt and they way its attached?
Here is the picture,

Bump!
Greetings zerothundred.com!
Looking for anyone with a sscus harness w black colour to trade w mine which is red in colour. Anyone?
Condition of my item is very new and tip-top

Either trade, or Im letting it go for Rm190. :driver:Mana2 pun boleh.

Thanks!

Bro Interested please call me @ 019-3891881
I have SPARCO style racing harness with black. brand new ! letting go for rm140
call me if interested. thanks

jelutongkido

Apr 5, 2009
Facegreen

Thanks, can kindly post the pic of the sparco here?
Might be interested :driver: :)

moe6

Mar 1, 2005
FYI, you're going to break (by compression) your spine with the way your harness is bolted down. I hope it's only for show dude.

jelutongkido

Apr 5, 2009
FYI, you're going to break (by compression) your spine with the way your harness is bolted down. I hope it's only for show dude.
This set-up is only for show, never really used the harness. thats why i asked them to install the way it is to save some space for extra passenger at back
Thanks for yr concern anyway dude :)

I'll keep yr advice when buying a proper harness in future next time

A car that's so beautiful and makes you feel so relaxed. This is the Acura TL, it's beautiful, elegant and featured-pack. With the Super AWD system, this car would be so perfect to drive. The Acura is a large luxurious sedan that is only sold in North America. Sadly we will never ever get this car in Malaysia. (Or maybe we will, in the guise of the Honda Legend) Check out the video...