V-design Wira Front Bumper and Bonnet...

Exterior and Body

V-design Wira Front Bumper and Bonnet...

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
V-Design Wira Front Bumper and Bonnet (fiber)...

Front Bonnet...Rm380(nego)...
Front Bumper(fiber)...Rm250(nego)...
Front bumper(Pu)......Rm380(nego)...

interest pls call...016-9371443(eugene)...

Search for more item...pls type (eugene)...thk for support...

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Would like to know if we just change the front bonnet without changing the ori bumper ? Just changed my new bumper.

Tks

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
cant la bro...tis bonnet jus fit with tis bumper and evo x bumper only...so if u change to other bumper will look lil bit weird la...but as u like only...

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Bro,

Do you accept trade in for the original bumper ? Maybe RM 200 ? I'm oso looking at the promote bumper. Do you have the pu version ? How much ? How much does the paint work cost - metallic paint ?

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
sorry bro...we are not accept trade in...and i just got fiber material for this item la...paint jod will be charge around Rm230...anything pls sms or call 016-9371443(eugene)...thk boss...

Sonic Thunder

Jun 23, 2008
bro,gimme best price la bro...both da hood and da bumper...
i really like dis kit...

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
sorry bro ky fei...i just found it at internet then just borrow and promote la..sorry ya..:wavey:

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
bro how much for the version2 vdesign?

cuz i saw got version 2 .

with spot light that 1

xing55

Oct 8, 2008
Hi, wat's ur opinion about the V design bumper for black wira?
Does it look nice?
And whr is ur location?
PM me best price with paint job. thanks

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
sorry bro...jus borrow to make so advertise...^^

---------- Post added at 12:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

bump...bring me up...:biggrin:

At this day and age where equality of the sexes is a more widely accepted concept, it is time to put to rest the foolish notion that only men can be Harley bikers.

<!--more-->These were the sentiments shared by Harley-Davidson Kuala Lumpur, as it supports the official launch of the Harley Owner Group’s “Ladies of Harley” at the Concorde Hotel in conjunction with HOG’s Annual General Meeting...