what great night spots have you been to??

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
hey guys,

there are a lot of night in kl now...

you got big clubs...eg: MOS, Zouk, Beach Club etc

small clubs...eg: M-circle, Maisons etc

Bars with bands...eg: Waikiki, Bull dog etc

which night spots are your favorite? and which ones you guys normally go to?

:wavey:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
anywhere which got nice draft stout @ affordable price RM15 - RM20 per pint

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
either than tat?? like clubs or bars?

yeah i heard of Brussels @ Jaya-One but never been..

i dont mostly go to PJ. but shocking most places are dead, that day went to heritage row...empty! hartamas n bangsar also not much ppl...

cwcham

May 29, 2005
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"anywhere which got nice draft stout @ affordable price RM15 - RM20 per pint"

Dude, u know a place like that? I'd like to pay them a visit too :)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
katzman reckoned Brussels....hehe
i wanna try also...alot of place dunno how to pour draft...i wish i had a tap at home :(

i tried Sid's place at Bangsar South...not bad at all...RM17++ all day all nite :top:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
mist club - bangsar - happening, nice music and ppl there.....esp gals....u know la.....
but no nice stouts...all bottles...:)

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
lol...yeah summore mist always got problems...everytime i go got fight after that outside...crazy la...

xand

Apr 26, 2006
got gals, but bring by other ppl... dun wan la...\
i just wan got PRC 1...
got one place suits u... One Stop Food Court at Pudu!
all r PRCs, n u can even easily get their phone numbers and make frens wif them...
consider that a night spot?! hahaha...

You all sure know the best hang out place at night...My best hang out place is my house and a stretch of empty road because I got no where to go and it's a small and quite town here nothing happening...activity stops around 11pm during weekday...1 am to 2 am is like a dead man's place. Then occasionally can hear some monstrous exhaust noise from far. Don't know who testing car though...I always stop by the quite roadside to enjoy the quietness and emptiness....sad~~

My mom just recently purchased an Avanza and wanted to do V-kool tinting for it. My question is-

- Is v-kool the best tinting in Malaysia? Other suggestions?

- Where can I do it somewhere in Cheras/KL by authorised installers?

- How much will it cost to so full tinting?

Thanks for your feedbacks....