anybody know where 2 get xenon headlight?

mafiabear

Jan 15, 2006
hello bros..do u guys know where can i find r34 gtt xenon headlights?

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
try Eu Jin aka V-Spec

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I had 2 sets for sale and they are all sold. Will inform if I can get my hands on any more.

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
got a few units available in this shop in Sunway, the other side of Sunway, across LDP. They even have original GTR bodykit.

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
Bro,i got a pair of skyline GTR Used Headlamps....selling Rm8600 nego

---------- Post added at 07:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

is R34 headlamps

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:11 PM ----------

call me at 0125881363

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Good luck.

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
about Mj 23 where got sold so cheap ? full set with ballast?
even i order from japan it cost me around 13k RM.............

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Oh damn. I sold mine off too cheap! Should have checked the market rate here first. :bawling:

zamad97

Oct 9, 2006
Found a pair for NZ$1,1k.. let me know if u want it.. can bring it back to kl end of this month..

WyNG

Jul 16, 2008
NZ$1,1k ? how much for that in Mas RM ?

We will once again be blessed with Mini’s zipping around the dirt tracks of the World Rally Championship next year and their machine of choice has been unveiled at the Paris Motor Show.

The platform of choice is a Countryman S that has been given the full over treatment by the boys at Prodrive. As we mentioned earlier, the team will only be...