Cars for sale

Eg6 2door b18c for sell

cyroplus

Oct 9, 2006
Eg6 2door b18c SOLD!!! ADMIN PLEASE DELETE POST

ENJIN: B 18C JPJ APPROVE
BODY: LOCAL CONVERT EG6
ENGINE: RADIATOR ALUMINUM 3 LAYER. EKJOS JASMA 4-2-1.MUFLER HKS + FREE TROMPET 1. CLUTH 4 EXEDY PUCK NEW (USED FOR 2MONTH). FLYWHEEL LIGHTEN.
SUSPENSION: D&D ADJUSTABLE HI-LOW SOFT-HARD
RIM & TYRE: SPOON 15” TYRE YOKOHAMA FRONT (NEW) + REAR SILVERSTONE I THINK..
ELECTRONIC: E.C.U ALREADY RECIP + TURBO TIMER JER
INTIRIOR: FULLY EG6 + STEERING MOMO PERSONAL
EXTERIOR: FULLY EG6 BODYPART (LIPS+SIDE SKIRT+SPOILER+FOGLIGHT)
2 DIGIT PCJ XX

PRICE: 36K NEGO SOLD.....
loc: gombak/selayang/bt caves
MADI: 019-3800076

Guys, I have a bit of a problem. I plan to get a bike and start riding. I'm interested in getting the KTM Duke 250. However, all the bike shops that I went refuse to let me to test ride. It's just a shame if I buy a bike and sell it one month later because the riding position is not suitable for me or the vibration proves to much for me to bear. One shop even said that buying a bike is not the same as buying a car. You can test drive a car but cannot test ride a bike. Is this true?