Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
how much for the 5 sets?

---------- Post added at 10:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:09 PM ----------

And while we are at it, how much for CF delta hood for FC3S?

V8lover

Oct 26, 2008
hi, im looking for 2nd hand brembo calipers for my FD. it would be good if you have F50 (or F40), or the whole kit for FD. if you know anyone selling them, please PM me. thank you.

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
If any RX8 owners are sellin off the OEM seats, do page me, thank you~!
selling 1.6k so do u wan or not?if u wan the seat tat u can go to R ONE shop find it cuz there got 1 set for sell....

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
No budget, I am scouting price first. A pair I found in US is near RM5K but if I imported that set a 60% tax will be slapped on - and I refuse to pay stupid tax.

MaQuereau

Mar 2, 2004
D'sara
Hi Guys. I'm offering service to get/buy parts direct from Japan. Main source will be the Japan Yahoo Auction which i can bid on your behalf. Anything that you can find in there & in Japan, i can provide a service to bid on your behalf. From car parts to anime figures. I've done many transaction thru ZTH (Thanks ZTH ).. In the attachment included my trade history in zth and some of you guys may have already know me.

Please refer to the attachment for information & details. Any questions let me know by PM or my email in there.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/295081-service-buying-parts-from-japan.html

Example

http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h132800459
http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k119364993
http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e89664920

philip_nst

Apr 4, 2006
No budget, I am scouting price first. A pair I found in US is near RM5K but if I imported that set a 60% tax will be slapped on - and I refuse to pay stupid tax.
savahn, i teach u
the door u arrange arival in singapore, bcos singapore is free tax , only paid 7% gst of urs parts price
then u drive ur car to singapore to change lah
i always post my thing to singapore

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
savahn, i teach u
the door u arrange arival in singapore, bcos singapore is free tax , only paid 7% gst of urs parts price
then u drive ur car to singapore to change lah
i always post my thing to singapore
Just wondering.. will they still tax you the 60% at kastam when u go singapore buy stuff come back? or neighbour country tutup satu mata one?

savahn

Feb 16, 2007
philip_nst! Thank you! I owe you beers or klang bah kut teh, whichever suits you.

Some logistics planning now required...

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

Rock Lee,

For example, if I buy CF doors and send em to SG. I drive over to SG and install the doors there, then drive back across causeway. Nothing in the boot what? Hehe.

It means leaving the old doors there though.

philip_nst

Apr 4, 2006
i got 1pc original 99spec bumper (white colour)wan to let go
come with signal light(made in taiwan , carbon fiber base)
and original lip ( abit crack)

rm 1700nego
picture will up load soon

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
anybody want to sell their 550cc original injector or 850cc original injector from 13b let me know...ehehe..tq in advance..if can i need 4 unit either 1 of the these both type if can...

Kkheng

May 15, 2006
Original mazdaspeed front bumper for RX8 -RM2000
Original mazdaspeed side skirt for RX8 -RM1000
Original mazdaspeed wing/spoiler for Rx8 -RM2500
all item is out of car already n painted in silver

RE-amemiya engine oil cooler for RX8 -RM1000

Thinking of the extreme here, but which mechanic(s) in the Klang Valley area would be recommended / highly recommended to consult when it comes to performing engine upgrades?

Which mechanic does the ZTH regulars approach when they have the $$ to change their car's engine?

Would like to upgrade my 1.6 auto to a 1.8 auto...