Calling all Scoupe owner.!!

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hmmm... i think door panel can get at glenmarie.. power window switch last time i bought for rm 50 and i asked bout power window motor, if i remember right its rm 4++ so yea.. that place still can get all the stuff u need but a lil bit pricey la..

unknown how's ur engine coming along..??

swlee

Aug 8, 2006
hmmm... i think door panel can get at glenmarie.. power window switch last time i bought for rm 50 and i asked bout power window motor, if i remember right its rm 4++ so yea.. that place still can get all the stuff u need but a lil bit pricey la..

unknown how's ur engine coming along..??
Hi all, anyone can help me to get the rear bumper for my scoupe 94'.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
got a shop in subang cab make for u cause they have the mold.. 2 years ago i made mine for rm 400 dunno now how much.. pm me for details..

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hmm.. wonder how many more scoupe owner around now..

eh.. scoupe.. when wanna come out yum char?

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
yaya we should yum cha.. alvin and the chipmunks also now doing up his car.. once he is done d we all can go scoupe gathering.. hahaha...

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
eh scoupe... how much it cost and what mod you need to do for 4age conversion ar?
i looking for old scoupe parts that ppl converted already.. haha need them as spares.. .
who have who have? ill buy from you all.. especially the engine component for turbo version.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hmmm my old engine parts is with alex.. dunno how is he also.. long time he hasn't come into the forum d.. try pming alvin and the chipmunks.. he might be able to give u his engine parts.. the reason i change the engine cause the old engine would jerk suddenly and go and stop... haih.. spend so much at the end could not figure out prob.. had new fuel pump, injectors, serviced the throttle body.. etc.. then i finally resorted to change engine..:))

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahaha
i am seekign for spare incase parts ..
lol besides.. wheres alex?
^^

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
thats a very gud question.. hahaha.. he is not active in the forum.. do u have his phone num? if dun pm me i'll give u the one that i have..

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahaha.. well.. my car should be out of workshop by 22nd.. or else ill forcefully take it out send somewhere else..
besides.. end of this month going to have mean mechine in juru there... wanna go visit the car show while having convoy there??

have planned the journey with some zth member , rocketpocket,mokomoko, and possible few one..

come all of us scoupe owner wanna go do a 1st TT,Convoy to a penang? ^^

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hahaha... i wish i could join u to convoy to penang, but my car is is no shape to run long distance.. i need to change tires and radiator.. this 2 things have been pending due to financial status.. someday it will be gud to run long distance..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
thats a very gud question.. hahaha.. he is not active in the forum.. do u have his phone num? if dun pm me i'll give u the one that i have..
Alexander Woo izzit ?

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahah scoupe.. lets meet up for drinks soon.. alvin car is out from workshop./. so wanna meet up coming weekend or weekday?