RON95 : Feedbacks

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
our minister dare to say Ron 97 TOO POWERFUL for our cars today....... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

joke of the century........

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
what does he care? his petrol is claimable wherever he goes mah...RON97 rm10 per litre also no hue

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Now ppl dont need to go buy all those fuel saver la,micro compressor la or whatever that claim can give better power and mileage,just pump ron97 since G claim the fuel is too powerful for ppl.so for ppl like us 'should' suffer cos we want more power. MCCB

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
u mean perodua SLK or merc SLK :rofl:
Perodua... akakak...:rofl:

Petronas all carry Primax95 cos i saw 2 station does not have 97. Shell still have 97 but the nozzle is limited,

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
what can we do? what can we do? suffer no more...let's protest!!!!!!

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Careful guys.. don't stroke racially sensitive words please. Do not use Sensitive words.

or else we might have to close this thread.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
our minister dare to say Ron 97 TOO POWERFUL for our cars today....... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

joke of the century........
you know why he say 97 is too powerful or not? because whenever he travel in car, all the people make way for him so he thinks his car is soooooooooooooo FAST that people's car are being pushed to the side. I THINK HE DUN REALIZE THAT HE GOT POLICE ESCORT LA, THAT'S WHY HE ALWAYS REACH HIS DESTINATION VERY QUICKLY. either that or his driver drive like he wanna lao sai so always speeding, and very fast reach destination.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 AM ----------

That dude must be living in the 60's still ...
just like the film censorship board. kissing scene oso cut... their children probably lose virginity by 15 they oso dunno... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
but why i still felt that even ron97, a bit weird compare wit b4..>??? oso seemed like lower mileage & not as good as b4..?? now only manage to get 12.3km/liter... damn....

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
but why i still felt that even ron97, a bit weird compare wit b4..>??? oso seemed like lower mileage & not as good as b4..?? now only manage to get 12.3km/liter... damn....
maybe that pump u use is with ron95, but they forgot to chg the label/color of pump!? or even the $ reading!? who knows what tactic they will use man....

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
just like the film censorship board. kissing scene oso cut... their children probably lose virginity by 15 they oso dunno... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
That reminds me of this uncle who told me when he was 10yrs old he had sex with his neighbour,12yrs old girl.hehehe.

bunch

May 24, 2006
Mr. G said, "We are giving our rakyat a CHEAPER yet BETTER fuel". Then exactly on the official launching date of RON95, they made it to RM1.80. Previously, i'm buying RON97 for RM1.80. So what is CHEAPER exactly? A full tank of 97 can bring me to kuantan and back to kl. A full tank of 95 brings me to kuantan, and half way back kl only the low fuel indicator already appeared. Both are with auto cruise on 120km/j at night time. So what is BETTER actually?

As though as like i'm buying a normal chicken, 2 kilos for RM13.00 which make my tummy full, suddenly the tokey offer a "more matured, older" chicken, also RM13.00 but only 1.5kg and me not that full. "Of coz maa, older chicken better for your body, normal chicken too powerful for u laa!", said the Tokey...... :confused:

My Kenari back wiper set got stolen when I parked my car just in front of my house. This bastard wiper set also want……. really sick people…All the Kenari drivers please beware, keep your wiper with you all the time.:confused: