All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

Chassis and Wheels

All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

carlsvtec

Mar 21, 2007
how much black racing 15 inci 4x100 patern like rpf1 and wedsport TC-05 14 inci

automotive

Mar 5, 2009

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
hi bro,
how long its take JP to MY?
how much deposit should i pay?
rm 4836 nett?
any hidden charges?

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
hi bro,
how long its take JP to MY?
how much deposit should i pay?
rm 4836 nett?
any hidden charges?

it takes 1-1.5 month
depends on the bidding price, EXAMPLE : bidding price is 1000 yen x 0.043 = rm 43, so you need to bank in more than rm 43 to bid the item. rm 4836 is just a estimated price I quoted for you, the actual price is around the estimated price, the actual price might higher or lower than estimated price.
no hidden charges.

HP: 017-3722245 (terry)
JapanBid - Yahoo Japan Auction Service
Email: [email protected]

hello all sifus out there :) ,i need ur help about bushing..from wat i know, theres also a pu bushing..?how much is it,for satria gti?and where can i find it?of coz with installation lah.. :P ..thank you!!