(WTS) SSCUS EURO PU [Special Edition] Carbon Fiber

Interior and Cockpit

(WTS) SSCUS EURO PU [Special Edition] Carbon Fiber

Vox

Jul 2, 2008
WANT TO SELL MY SSCUS EURO PU special edition with Carbon Fiber!

Item : SSCUS EURO PU with Carbon Fiber ( Special Edition )

Condition : 10/10 very very new! view to believe! :proud:

Price : rm1250 with railings, i bought it for rm1550

Reason of selling : Need fast cash, selling urgent price

COD : Bukit Jalil and Cheras area

Phone Number : 017-6254419

Interested buyer please call my number asap. I'm letting go my new seats asap! urgent selling.
Don't worry my seats is very new. Can call me up for view the seats or get more information!

will post picture asap*

Vox

Jul 2, 2008
Comes in pair for sure bro...

Railings is for proton cars.. railing is very easy to modify... cheap cheap only... don worry..

interested cal my number.. thanks

rikef

Oct 21, 2008
Bro, can u PM me the last price n the picture of the seat.. can fit into perdana?

i'm driving a 850 kancil which is 8 months old.. i kinda wanna know wat upgrades are recommended for my car... i'm more into performance than looks... pls do give me the figures as well... i'm not into any major engine modifications as it is still new.. thanks guys... i really would appreciate all the help..