>>any Seremban People<< N9

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
hai how am to joint ur tt????????????????
folow the forum and then give one of us ur number lo..
later lepak will contact lo...where are ur locations??seremban ka??

ni musti pakai monster2 ni....is it u the one pakai impreza putih with the 3323 plat??eheheheh

TR,organize one la...after buka puasa one....

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
or if guys like to stay up late....we could do it around sahur time......hehe

Eyong, I won't simply ban people. Unless provoked to.

wai..thanks

Reddice, Seremban got 2 R35...white colour belong to a CEO which Wai knows a little about him...the black R35 I saw it twice but dont know he from where...

mizu77, no money how to buy...:bawling:

infusio, PM me and Reddice ur phone number so we can contact you for TT.

Jo & Reddice, tomorrow can? around 10pm. Don't want too late because SAT need to work plus now is raining season.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wah lan neh,TR became MOD liao...after dim sum get mod...worth la...hahaha
yalor... just buy a meal for taikor, then mayb 'sip' some cash to them, ask them back 1st... thats why la... typical Malaysians ma...

Eyong, I won't simply ban people. Unless provoked to.
who's know ler...???:banghead::banghead:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Jin, Kua ur head....we not yet die leh... =.=' You look very energetic this morning.....I was scare of you cause you keep hugging me....Hahahaha

Nice to meet all the big boss....
Blank, you better give Jin ur HDD if not you sure kena ban in the 1st place when he become mod...Muahahaha...

Pocket, nice to meet you and ur GF.
Mokomoko, faster take ur car to Pocket's workshop...
Mingz, photo, photo...I want them...Hehehehe. Nice to meet you also.
5115 & EvoZ, nice to meet you both also....nice guys with experience in SPA and service spark plug.
unknownx1, nice meeting you...
Loose, you the youngest among us with a fast car too...Hahahaha...tapau all of us senior or uncle...
Chris, faster give us discount when we go to ur shop...
Terrence, hope you enjoy the gathering...
Jin, nice to see you again for the 2nd time...Dont bully me anymore ok?:confused:
Jo-e34, thanks for coming and leading the group...thank you
SWG, thanks for coming after the 1st session...we meet again next time.
Peanut, nice to see you again too....your car very nice.....:love:
I hope everyone is happy today with the Dim Sum and the drinks...Any mistake sorry ya....:adore::adore: me still newbie...
hi, TR, nice to meet u in person finally, although didnt have chance to chat with you coz split table.....but looking forward to a gathering TT at kepong or subang one of these days...many holidays coming our way....

Congratulations for being a mod...... i believe u can do much better than us with yr technical knowledge and being a car enthusiast. cheers.....

Lol ..TR ..Nice to meet you and everyone too ..Where CK ?

Didn't expect to meet big big bosses like 5115 and Evo ..Therefore , next time if my post got problem , dont straight ban me k ..Pm me first to delete ..:adore: :adore:

we wont ban you la.......nice ride u have there.......hard for us to tail u at highway....see you soon in any coming TT.....

Chris : I want stickers ..lol

Pocket : Thanks for the "date" :rofl:

Moko : Faster convert to S15 head

Next TT , I would love to join :love:

---------- Post added at 10:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:46 PM ----------

4G15 , the power of proton!
anyway, i think its time to leave this thread alone liao... next station will b Kepong Thread... ehhehehehee:rofl:
kepong thread always welcome u guys......if u really wanna service plugs.....LOL, let us know, too many choices to choose.......but if yr gf or wives coming, i worry later u kena banned from joining us....:LOL:

hi all thanks for coming,there's some problem with the thread or maybe its just me,i've been staring at page 409 for the last two days.......lol......
neway.....will be waiting for the 180 to be ready......pai one one pai.....hehe....got this from jin......not to mention waiting for evo,loose,5115,and moko.....to bring us for tt and some blow job....sorry if i got your nick wrongly.....still trying to figure out......getting old.....lol......

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

pocket bro.......be xxtra cautious......TR's eyeing at her........:rofl:
actually pocket gf is some motivation for us beside the girl we saw earlier at the shell petrol kiosk earlier...nearly wanted to invite her to join us for breakfast at seremban...LOL

Guys,sorry for late post...cos last nite the stupid website cant upload photo...

Anyway,nice to meet u all!! felt like knowing each other for long time when 1st met...haha...and thanks alot to our Seremban Taiko Tai TR for buying us Dim Sum and Mamak!!!

PR,no edit kao kao la...cant upload last nite & i'm not pro like peanut wai...still learning
Blank,got it!no zth mod faces allowed...i try my best!
Jin & Tech,have a good time at mamak...we 3 guys kena boycott by the rest that time:bawling:
Terrence,nice monster u have there!roll cage summore...
5115,i tok can see your monster beemer that day...nvm,kepong TT must bring out k?
EvoZ,nice to meet u!
TR,kesian your GF/SIS...i saw her playing with hp too...izit watching porno or wat?hehehe
Mokomoko,damn sexy la that day u wear....all dim sum gal looking at u...hope can see your ride soon...

ok,here's the pic...i know its not satisfied u guys cos kinda rush early morning...IF TR belanja us again,i'll take photo kao kao...wahahahaha

nice to meet u guys too.......if u guys wanna see 5115 white monster, as u have seen his blue shark already.....come kepong TT lor.....got many wonderful things to experience there....

all you guys have great rides and its like ï am in the movie "fast & furios" except all are in relax mode, sunday morning ma.....1st time wake up so early since last few months....but worth it coz get to know many regular & experience guys like u all....cheerz.....:driver:
my FB acc. [email protected]

My car look so so man....the rims look so small 15 incher nia...
my facebook is [email protected] add me ya....

Mingz, not because of the Dim Sum and just apply for it like others....
your contribution and knowledge plus your personal attitude & character must have fit the criteria, therefore u deserve to be mod...congrats again!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
kepong thread always welcome u guys......if u really wanna service plugs.....LOL, let us know, too many choices to choose.......but if yr gf or wives coming, i worry later u kena banned from joining us....:LOL:
hahahaha... if i got GF or wifey, then i must b no time to layau layau in zth edy ma... hhahahahaha... then how to TT ler... hahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

think back... when the time i got gf... really got no time to doing thing i like, not to says working ....:banghead::banghead:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
lucky you didnt bring her along.....otherwise gang on dim sum table...."tai luk" man....:rofl:

actually pocket gf is some motivation for us beside the girl we saw earlier at the shell petrol kiosk earlier...nearly wanted to invite her to join us for breakfast at seremban...LOL

Jin, you no need to go find. Girls will flock to you like pigeons...

Thanks, Evoz. I'm still learning also.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Jin, you no need to go find. Girls will flock to you like pigeons...
TR,similar like this????!!!..........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

or like this???:hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wakakakaka...thats funny bro khoo,especially the last 1

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
ahaha.....khoo...i like the last one.......anyone of those where fly goes too...? ehhehe.....eh where did u get your avatar......freaking funny......lol

agree wif u pai one....lam fani.....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
And the lover at the other end is .... none but one ... :biggrin:

Eyong, burger u ah... =.='

I think that should be you ah:rofl:

Hi all

This is my first attempt on engine transplant. I just found a half cut 4G92 MIVEC Auto/Tiptronics (CK4A), have anyone here done a transplant on Satria Neo? Anything I need to take precautious on? Will I be able to use back the Neo dashboard? Any advice and suggestion will be great.

Thanks.

Regards
Thomas