Best Coilovers for EK9???

nodongle

Aug 7, 2009
hi guys, i need some review from you , compare to this 2 item tein type Flex and Cusco Zero2 which is good enough for EK9 for normal street daily use.
Have u guys heard on this item ? 1150-5010 Koni Coil-Over

so u guys expert on this can give me some review or advice.

Thank

zendengoh

Feb 11, 2008
KL Kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
Are u sure u install coilover for normal street daily use?

zendengoh

Feb 11, 2008
KL Kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
just get the ori EK9 abs or Tein Super Street....

---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

mayb can get the Kayaba NewSR with RSR Spring for just rm1.2k...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ori EK9 abs are the best for street use!!
i suggest get the Kayaba NewSR with RSR Spring for just rm1.2k..., cos newer than EK9 stock & the price oso kinda cheap... hehehe... just PM me if some1 here want to test or buy or after test then buy... hehehe:adore::adore::rofl:

10KRPM

Dec 24, 2006
Best suspension for honda would be quantum. Don't think they really exist in msia either. They go for NZD$5,000 so if converting back to RM it's over 10k

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Best suspension for honda would be quantum. Don't think they really exist in msia either. They go for NZD$5,000 so if converting back to RM it's over 10k
thats just the lowest grade for the series... if take the RS, CR or other series, will cost u bout 27k-29k in RM...

SS got a set looking for buyer, try ur luck there...

dcloo

May 11, 2005
stock EJ6 will the best c bump just straight :driver::driver: fly over :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008
i suggest get the Kayaba NewSR with RSR Spring for just rm1.2k..., cos newer than EK9 stock & the price oso kinda cheap... hehehe... just PM me if some1 here want to test or buy or after test then buy... hehehe:adore::adore::rofl:
that gud meh Kayaba NewSR + RSR Spring??
last time im using tein HR,conering superb, but straight feel like riding mad horse,
my ball's keep hitting each other!! damm..after 4 year than decide to letgo,
then last month i bought ori EK9 abs,now very3 much comfortable,
only thing u can't adjust the height,
but the most important thing is,now my ball's can sit in peace!!!

Jin, really can try b4 buy ka??
dont play2 maa..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
that gud meh Kayaba NewSR + RSR Spring??
last time im using tein HR,conering superb, but straight feel like riding mad horse,
my ball's keep hitting each other!! damm..after 4 year than decide to letgo,
then last month i bought ori EK9 abs,now very3 much comfortable,
only thing u can't adjust the height,
but the most important thing is,now my ball's can sit in peace!!!

Jin, really can try b4 buy ka??
dont play2 maa..
why not..?? i'm not kidding when come to business...

u just need to pay the workmanship for installation, then just try it out loo...

Hey guys, just thought i should share how i DIY my head unit in case any of you need to..

Firstly since we dont have the bloody key to release the HU

Remove old seating and put in new one