WTS - Subaru Impreza v2

Cars for sale

WTS - Subaru Impreza v2

Aug 2, 2009
Hi Everyone,

I have a Subaru Impreza v2 year 1993 (reg 1996) for sale.

Seldom driven, weekend car, clean inside and outside, recently sprayed-painted...

4-pot STI calipers, 17" rims, STI alloy hood and fronts, GReddy e-manage, Samco hoses, uprated aircond and radiator (those who know scooby they know the std aircond sucks, spent a fortune changing all possible things associated with the aircond), KNN airfilter, HWL shockers (serviced abt 1 month ago), new project u pads, centre diff unlocked (meaning can drift), etc..

Well maintained and serviced at GT Auto. I wld gladly refer u to GT Auto owner for service records if you do not know him...

Finally, I'm doubtful that financing is an option so most likely cash buy only, therefore serious buyers only please...

Pls pm me if anyone really interested. :burnout:

Cheers & Thanks bros :wavey:

daredevilz

May 24, 2007
go to www.postimage.org then u insert image n click copy url..thanks
pm me bez price for cash bro

---------- Post added at 03:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

go to www.postimage.org then u insert image n click copy url..thanks
pm me bez price for cash bro

Act-4

Jul 22, 2004
Anyone,pls post some pic here...thanks..

Any foreman here can advice me?

My spark plug lead has gone brittle and those rubber pieces are in my spark plug chambers.
Tried to take some out but I can't.

I am gonna change my valve cover gasket soon but i still can't access it.
Letting the rubber dropping inside the combustion chamber would be my last resort. :bawling...