Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hahaha....the owner said the grill is limited edition due do the technical/method of design is diff from the oem type.
so with this price, i think he is right to say it lo.
so far i only see 1 in malaysia. damn rare.

supply by ceo;design by daws

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
testing sepang? takut lah, kereta aku tak power macam kereta ko.

i like that grille. 930? no hal punya, better with carbon fiber look. sure rebut2 one.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
t-la u cannot buy..cos someone outbidded u & alrdy booked that.. kekeke..
jimmy also cannot buy... cos scared jpj kacau .. cos CF on Myvi is non-standard.!
kekeke..

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
fuuu......bid sampai 1510 !!!! champion
jaga jaga......nanti owner cabut lari.
:)

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
If want to buy quick quick buy lol! Still no toyota batch! If put confirm price go up kau kau! Hahaha

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Still can laugh r uncle!! u tebo till sick lan jor... u tebo some more la... later u tebo sama itu sarip at hospital... both also kenak quarantine... :D

Check for H1n1 r.. hahaha!!!

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
If i really got H1, u will sure be the first to get my lovin and hugging!

so my parents decided to sell their 2009 lancer ES and I was wondering if i can add a turbo to it.
It is a 2009 mitsubishi lancer es, automatic 4.0. Even if it is pricey, i would like to add a turbo to my car, would i need a turbo kit? can my car take a turbo kit? if so, what would be some reliable brands and sources?

Im not a car expert, but i would at least like to know the ins and outs of my vehicle.

my budget is about $2500