Custom Bodyparts

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
Goodday guys.

Some cars may be so precious that money can't buy. How if they accidentally damaged... or broken? If bodyparts are concerned, they can be handmade. Here soem samples! Do comment if you have something to say. I reckon they can't be hundred percent as the original ones, however so close to actual design is possible.

A Capri fender for instant

some old shit :burnout:

If you want to know how this ca be produced, throw your questions here. I'd love to answer all as I could. Cheers mates! :smokin:

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
here it is mate
http://www.hostingphpbb.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=180&mforum=playhousegarage#180

If your dream machine is not available here in bolehland, it could be possibly made for you. A 510 sss is a rare machine and now they are most sought after. To get a two door version even harder. So what's the option? Let's see picture below.

Custom parts include; doors, quarter windows, rear panels, irs etc..

a rare 510

my illustration

the progress

custom glass

it's getting closer...

original 2-door 510

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wooooooooow.....bro...this is some cool shyt.... 2 :top: :top: for you man....there might be hope afterall....

On the last Friday night, my friend park his car under the midvalley
parking and within a hour later he found that his car tires & rims was
been stolen.
Beside that he noted and informed that the car park which not installed the
cctv in the area.