Wira Owners Club.....

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
spamming pulak....

unker fred...ahahahaha u never sponsor to G4 ....how to pay....anyhow we are just undergoing some server maintenance.....

guys....patience please....our webadmin is working on the matter....

anyhow....TT is on as usual tonite......at sunway esso....same time....
see u all tonite....thanks...

Bump: spamming pulak....

unker fred...ahahahaha u never sponsor to G4 ....how to pay....anyhow we are just undergoing some server maintenance.....

guys....patience please....our webadmin is working on the matter....

anyhow....TT is on as usual tonite......at sunway esso....same time....
see u all tonite....thanks...

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
dont wanna invite me to come? hehehe :driver:

Bump: dont wanna invite me to come? hehehe :driver:

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Halo wocians,newbie here...
Juz past by here oni...
Wira captain slow report in...:driver:

Bump: Halo wocians,newbie here...
Juz past by here oni...

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
hey herbie....lama tak jumpa....how's life? lah....u are always welcome to join our TT la....tak yah invitation punyer....just come to our usual TT meet up area in sunway esso....

hows ur monster doing?

Juz past by here oni...
Hi Janson.....welcome....

kindly logon to our WOC forum @ www.wiraownersclub.com ....we hangout more in there....

here is just a back up forum....feel free to join our weekly TT on every Friday, 9.30pm at Sunway Esso Station.

hey herbie....lama tak jumpa....how's life? lah....u are always welcome to join our TT la....tak yah invitation punyer....just come to our usual TT meet up area in sunway esso....

hows ur monster doing?

Juz past by here oni...
Hi Janson.....welcome....

kindly logon to our WOC forum @ www.wiraownersclub.com ....we hangout more in there....

here is just a back up forum....feel free to join our weekly TT on every Friday, 9.30pm at Sunway Esso Station.

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Tengkiu,Skyline bro...:wavey:
Haiz,i cannot join dis TT lo,bro...:bawling:
I am not stay there lo...
Anyway,i will often log on www.wiraownersclub.com
Cheers!!!:cheers:

Bump: Tengkiu,Skyline bro...:wavey:
Haiz,i cannot join dis TT lo,bro...:bawling:
I am not stay there lo...
Anyway,i will often log on www.wiraownersclub.com
Cheers!!!:cheers:

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
guys.....we are currently in the midst of upgrading our forum to a new server....
thats why the forum is currently unaccesible as G4 is transfering some database over to our new host...

please bear with us as the site will be up asap once its done....

TT will be on as usual tonite.....see u guys there....

those entering for the 'Go Youth' event....please come tonite to fill up the form and make payment for the participation fee....thanks

Bump: guys.....we are currently in the midst of upgrading our forum to a new server....
thats why the forum is currently unaccesible as G4 is transfering some database over to our new host...

please bear with us as the site will be up asap its done....

TT will be on as usual tonite.....see u guys there....

those entering for the 'Go Youth' event....please come tonite to fill up the form and make payment for the participation fee....thanks

carlmc

Jun 5, 2008
what happen those who recently paid the fee(last mth)? do we have to pay again? cuz i cant log in with my old account...

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
what happen those who recently paid the fee(last mth)? do we have to pay again? cuz i cant log in with my old account...

hv u register before u login at the new forum?
u need to register again before u can login..

hehehe...got some info.....
There another way to get a cold air intake for the engine.....usually from the front bumper..but dis is interesting ones.....so let see it......

*GeeSer's OEM Conversion to a CAI and A Different Location to Draw Cold Air From: Cowl Induction (like NASCAR)

if you think this is a weird idea, then check out the pic of the Japanese Nakayama intake seen in this Japanese...