Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

Exterior and Body

Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
Of coz it looks familiar...
It is urs :D

i still owe u a replacement bulb...!!
Thanks for ur purchase and waiting for ur pic when u light up the LEDs...!!

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
Vios Projector Lamp (2003) = RM475 PER PAIR
the ring is LED or CCFL?

SpeedThenEnd

Jan 7, 2008
hi there , do u have EK SO4 new projector head lamp ? how much and glass or plastic 1 ? can i see the picture ?

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there...
i have no idea of wat is EK S04..mind if u tell me what manufacturer and model your car is that?

Sorry >.< and thanks for ur response...

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there...for honda accord SV4 (94) model....
i got both projector lamp and tail lamp..

Will post the picture up for u later... :)

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
hey there sorry for late reply...
been very busy today...
my car went into factory and my phone dropped into water..and quarrel with my gf...

all the lamps u wanted i think i manage to source for u at a good price compare to all market dealers...
these lamps u wanted are all in my catalog...

can u leave down a number and ur name...
i try come back to u with a price ASAP

thank you...

hey i try pm u but...
boulala has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space.

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
bro mind me 2 ask the wira projector is made of glass or plastic?and ccfl or led??if led can tahan how long??thanks

terryble1985

Jul 20, 2009
The wira projector lamp is CCFL Ring and it is made of plastic :)
included all bulb (H4)..
Let me know ASAP if u are interested to buy :)

need help all sifus..can old beetle add turbo with the old engine?..and
1)what do i need to buy,
2)what do i need to do,
3)pro n cons,
4)any other informations about turbos?