Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

coolguyd101

Oct 17, 2006
hi bro..im looking for the myvi 1 but..wad is the different between the ori myvi rotor n brembo rotor cuz its both same size...is it more grippy?

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
hi bro..im looking for the myvi 1 but..wad is the different between the ori myvi rotor n brembo rotor cuz its both same size...is it more grippy?
hi
sorry for myvi run out of stock
will update here once stock arrived

the main diff is the material and manufacture quality
it will directly affect the performance such as friction force, temperature and wear rate

coolguyd101

Oct 17, 2006
hi
sorry for myvi run out of stock
will update here once stock arrived

the main diff is the material and manufacture quality
it will directly affect the performance such as friction force, temperature and wear rate

will b it more grippy bro??? tht the main reason for me to upgrade my brake kit

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
will b it more grippy bro??? tht the main reason for me to upgrade my brake kit
if u change this brembo and pair wif performance brake pads like bendix metal king, it will give u better brake force of course
but if u need for high performance maybe engine transplant or turbo application
it is better u get a set of bigger caliper and brake disc set from other car model.

coolguyd101

Oct 17, 2006
if u change this brembo and pair wif performance brake pads like bendix metal king, it will give u better brake force of course
but if u need for high performance maybe engine transplant or turbo application
it is better u get a set of bigger caliper and brake disc set from other car model.

ok bro..noted..thanks for ur info

ToY_mAcHiNe5

Sep 1, 2008
Hye there. I`m using satria 1.5 but my rotor is 1.6 Mivec. So, which is the best rotor for my car? wira 1.8? how much it cost + post to ipoh? PM me please. Thanx..

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: