Performance Tyres for sale at lower prices! Toyo, Bridgestone, Kumho, Goodyear!

Chassis and Wheels

Performance Tyres for sale at lower prices! Toyo, Bridgestone, Kumho, Goodyear!

oilman1212

May 20, 2009
RE001

235/50/r17 (2)
225/50/r17 (2)

if Bridgestone is not available, any other brand is ok...

TQ

phil0328

Mar 25, 2009

Please quote me the prices for 4 tyres re050 bridgestone 215/45/r17. Thanks.

K_rulez

Nov 7, 2006
KELANA JAYA
hello bro...

last week (friday night) i call about toyo t1r n u promise to call me back on saturday to comfirm the price. but u did not call me back... so i think u might be lost my contact number or maybe u forgot... but then it's ok laaa... can u quote mr the price size 215*45*17 (4 pcs)

1. toyo t1r
2. toyo r1r
3. kumho ku31

or u can advise me other tyre oso...i prefer the one can hold high speed...

u can PM me or call me at these number 013-353-5253... my name is khairul

thanks bro...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Quote me the price for 4x pcs of r888, t1r & r1r size 205/50/16

---------- Post added at 04:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 AM ----------

Quote me the price for 4x pcs of R888/T1R/R1R size 205/50/16

ken3182

May 9, 2007
bro, 205/45/16 got wat brand and best price please..

krayzee_wu82

Feb 25, 2006
pme me best price for toyo R1R 195/55 15...

gochit

May 17, 2006
bro,

Please pm me price for size 195/55/15 for Potenza RE 001, Kumho KU31, Toyo R1R and T1R.
Sorry for the trouble.
TQ.

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...