Invest now!

All Other Stuff

Invest now!

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
i have an investment opportunity related to your child/children education! i would like to share with all my brothers and friends here..

with 1788..make rm50k in 3 months!..call me for info - 0195587204!

THIS IS NOT A SCAM AND NOT SKIM CEPAT KAYA. ITS JUST AN OPPORTUNITY!

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
yes my friend!..its SCORE A..uve heard it before?

Hmm. How bout 10 people share rm178.8 and everybody get rm5,000 after 3 month?
why not minikar?..PM me for details..just make sure the 10 ppl are those u trust..anyways..once everyone get the 5k..i think they would be fighting for the account by then =p

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
B.U.M.P! :wavey:

this is not "skim cepat kaya"...but "skim mesti kaya"...dont wait guys!...PM me for info. owh ya..IM NOT A LOAN SHARK =).. (got pm from ppl saying im a loan shark :rofl:)..

IM AN EDUCATIONIST and im sharing with u all an opportunity to make it big in EDUCATION!

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
BUMP!..lets make it big guys!..

if u dont have 1788 in ur savings to start this investment..all the more you will be needing this opportunity!

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
BUMP!

previews for the investment will be on tuesday and friday nights!..call me for more info. JOSHUA 0195587204

wondering if there any car owners install any of the products from ultra racing (chasis tuning)??any differences or improvements of handling?? i just only install front strut bar 4 point and rear anti roll bar on my 03 kancil..havent't test and see the diff yet..