Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
hey...i was in kl for few days till last nite. meet up with old friend chicken 03...
but where r all the ultimate ep3 owners man?!!!
it was a super trip...plan to go there again for nest coming 2 weeks i think.
so u guys ready for some tt meet up there?

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
red cover bro...thanks for dropping by .....bring down the other ep owners also next time....
Still waiting and lookin for EP3 Owners out there....

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
chicken 03: yeah will do...hope that next time we meet will be with the rest of the ep3 owners there.
by the way felix is in ipoh next week,if his free then we'll drop by kl & meet up again...& show u my new facelift...huhu haha:driver:

Bump: chicken 03: yeah will do...hope that next time we meet will be with the rest of the ep3 owners there.
by the way felix is in ipoh next week,if his free then we'll drop by kl & meet up again...& show u my new facelift...huhu haha:driver:

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
bro....i asked around....but its kindda hard lah to find the tail lights....but im still looking around for it

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
affiq:

thanx for all the effort bro...i try to look arround,but if u found it dun mind to let me know k...thanx again!:proud::proud:

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

hey everyone...for all this time u guys juz post ur thing here?
not gona throw a gathering or a meet up party???
come on man...lets make it like all for one

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
KL? PG? or JB? Prefer KL... :biggrin:

Where is chicken? also quite... i was last with him at SIC. We join in the night practice session on 31st July. Chased him until my brakes bocor...

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
well hell yeah!!!...kl is the best of all...lets make a date.
how bout mid of this month?
maybe next weekend or coming fortnight?

herry_cts

Aug 16, 2007
cheers!!! another red ep3 is in the house...so wher u from bro?
KL area gombak..... u bro..... lets tt:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

:wavey::wavey:y not in dataran KL saturday night for EP3 owner.....

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
yeah..but can we make it like as more ep3 as possible that we can meet up in one single shot?

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
hey hey .....wats up guys....when is the next tt or track day.......i need disc rotors for my car...sighzz...makan kau kau de....red cover....how much is ur spoon? sell chea cheap ler
hahahhahahaha

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
bros...if got track day...sms je lah or just pm we... had been waiting along time for a reason to try sepang circuit...

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!