any r34 gtt for continue payment loan?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Driving a GTT in Sibu roads will be pure hell. Not to mention the constant flood risk. LOL

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
lolz, i know. i will be staying in kuching soon, so mostly will be driving at kuching. just will be back to sibu sometimes, so where r u from

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:51 PM ----------

actually driving any kind of cars will be in hell in sibu unless u ride a horse, tats more like it

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
mercuris, semenanjung. But can drive 4X4 in Sibu with ease. :P

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
ya but still dun feel well coz bumpy. better buy a jetski for standby lolz

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
dont worry mercuris i can safely say there are alot of skylines in kch alone, most of it are monster R34 in sleeper mode.The skylines scene are pretty active too with different skyline gangs. Hell i even saw one MINES R34 replica in sibu on a business trip!(not sure if its realy MINES lah but even the rims are the same)

cmng

That the problem when you start to under declare your income to avoid tax
than you realise you cannot purchase many thing unless cash mode
but cash mode even will land you to tax department faster

That happen to my friend
want to buy a sport car sure cannot approved since he declare tax lower
he declare Rm3.5k per month but actually making 10k permonth
dont have additional supporting document since all income is from same source
so now still driving a old school sentra.

sometime it worth to pay higher tax to allow you buy something you want

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
well...yeah... need to sacrifise big in order to get something bigger... rite..?

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
sigh, but take times. need car to work in kuching. no car at kuching just feels like handicap.

Can I ask where can I get more reasonable and cheaper price to fix my tensioner pulley in KL/PJ?
Low budget eh... :(

The tensioner pulley changed before and currently I clocked about 185k mileage already.
current symptoms I'm having is that, power steering getting heavy, rpm unstable during trafic jams when press and de-press the clutch.
last time i kena before, the auxiliary belt putus because the tensioner's pulley worn out and jam, these were symptoms as well. so this...