any r34 gtt for continue payment loan?

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
lolz, too bad i never buy 4d, coz dun actually believe in it, i believe my own hands even better than 4d. hmmmm, maybe i'll just try to increase the income tax. might work. but the bad things is i really need a car now n i just dun want to get proton or perodua. coz i really like sports car, coupe. oh man if keep on like this i'll dream about cars at night, haha. maybe i just get a celica n put a turbo in it. any advice friends?

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
honestly bro, if u dont mind me asking, how old are you? and how long have u been working?

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
mercuris...if u really want the car, work towards it. u won't be happy with any other if u really like the GTT.

Duit bole cari....

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
actually i like rx8 too but after trying, i think the engine screw up, high fuel consumption while produce low torque n hp

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
joethurr : what you mean by 26 years old seems like a ripe age ???? hehehe

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
i'm not thinking of 26 coz i prefer auto transmission so i'll only go for rb25dett

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Ripe age I thot is 18? Oops....thats for females. :P

mercuris, you mean RB25DET do you.

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Vspec, 18 ripe? who said? i thk shud be 12....keke.....
mercuris, dun forget later u will kena racun if u join the TTs like the west side group. they will poison u with all the mods. mods on GTT can burn yr pocket too.....dun forget monthly fuel consumption, wear tear, etc....if yr pocket is not deep enuff to sustain the maint also can be susah....dun forget about yr installment too, man?

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
ya, actually i found 1 tat i really like but too bad the bank loan screw up, it's yellow colour, carbon fibre bonnet, gtr spoiler, bodykits, front 18" rear 19" rims, hks intake and so on..... 91k 2nd hand year2000 reg 2005

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

ya but luckily insurance n road tax is cheaper at east m'sia, road tax is about rm58x insurance rm2k

---------- Post added at 08:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

n 1 thing i found out about here, sports car or coupe got less value, once it's 2nd hand got no value anymore, i saw unreg 2003 rx-8 yellow, 8 airbags, bodykits selling at rm125k. 2nd hand about rm98k

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
joethurr : what you mean by 26 years old seems like a ripe age ???? hehehe
lol.. what i meant was, he would have enough working / slogging experience under his belt by age 26, and would be more than able to calculate whether or not buying a skyline is really worth it..in other words "financial and mental maturity".. of course there are people who mature at a much younger age.. no pun intended.. :)

to sum it up... Life is (unpredictable.. for some its short, for some its too long)... play hard...

mercuris

Jun 18, 2009
to tell u the truth, i'm mature. but for cars, i'm not. i'm just crazy about cars

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
mercuris, where are you located in EM?

Hi, can anyone share their experience abt this engine oil?
What i know its damn expensive at over RM200.

Comment?