Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Honda Stream RN3?
Kenari?

What kind of design available? Beside hood what others product available for above mention model..

pm me

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
any cf for dc5??mind to send me the pic if u do....plz attach the price as long...

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
any for waja... tq
bro,not available for waja yet..TQ
hi bro, is it available for Proton Savvy ?
bro,not available for Savvy.. TQ
any cf for dc5??mind to send me the pic if u do....plz attach the price as long...
bro, pls visit at www.chocostyling.com for CF bonnet, CF lip and mugen gt wing..TQ
choco please quote me wira oem, thanks
u have pm

Bro, pm me price for Gen2....
bro, i dun have gen2 cf bonnet

This happen to those car park outside the 1U shopping center,those like to park their car beside the road side beside the shopping center need to be extra careful. This bunch of thief is dress in smart suit. They have 2 group of people ready. The first group of thief will purpose hang around and wait for you to go into shopping center after that, they will make your car alarm trigger maybe give a kick or something, if owner come out to check then they will aim others car. If after they...