Vios 07

keithmin

Apr 3, 2007
I bought it 1 month ago....when i first tried it, 120km/h is at 3k RPM, but now i saw the RPM is more...wat does it mean ?

RM60 to go 500 KM is it normal ? i went Perak, n some short destinations there...the ODO meter shows 500+ km when i reached KL, n it costs me RM60...isit ok?

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
mine rm70 reach 500km-530km, all the time town... i bought last month also...

genny

Oct 15, 2007
i bought my vios on mid of may...the fc i think is quite high...everytime i pump rm65..i just running around 380km...i dun think is normal rite??

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
i bought my vios on mid of may...the fc i think is quite high...everytime i pump rm65..i just running around 380km...i dun think is normal rite??
i think ur vios is latest model ...rite ? .......bigger n more heavy ...
but RM 65 for 380km ......is quiet abnormal lar ...... more or same as 4AGE fuel consumption lor .......:stupid::stupid:

genny

Oct 15, 2007
i think ur vios is latest model ...rite ? .......bigger n more heavy ...
but RM 65 for 380km ......is quiet abnormal lar ...... more or same as 4AGE fuel consumption lor .......:stupid::stupid:
yeah...the 08 model...i'm gonna complain to toyota servise advisor once i'm bringing my car to service this monday...gonna check whether wat wrong...

Dear friends,

Just want to get some info for solid mounting. How's the performance, reliability, and the cost... Anybody have experience.....

ZAM