JB New Section........ Part 4.....

nas85

Oct 15, 2005
guys is it possible that someone sell recon lancer gt japan spec for 20k.year 2007 car with full document and road legal :hmmmm:

Bump: guys is it possible that someone sell recon lancer gt japan spec for 20k.year 2007 car with full document and road legal :hmmmm:

normality78

guys is it possible that someone sell recon lancer gt japan spec for 20k.year 2007 car with full document and road legal :hmmmm:

at times its possible to get a good deal like few thousand below then market rate but when the different was sooo great, you know it cant be real

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
To me, quite impossible...

even if they say they tender for the car, sure got those 2nd car dealers already book the car as they always kau tim with the officers.... all the good cars are taken by them...

Bump: And btw,

Happy BATday to TCSIM

Bump: And btw,

Happy BATday to TCSIM

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wazzzzzzzzzzzzzzuppppppp!!!

happie bday to sim....

i HATE the bloody CIQ man!!!!
make me hit my front crossmember damn hard ytd....
knn!!!!
luckily didnt kene oil pan.....
damn it...on the right lane n suddenly got one part the road bcome higher one....
jibai!!!!!

i should've ask the helicopter to angkat my car right after i pass singapore customs.....

n the bloody singapore evo9....
make me buntut ichy go chase him....
niama!!!!

Bump: wazzzzzzzzzzzzzzuppppppp!!!

happie bday to sim....

i HATE the bloody CIQ man!!!!
make me hit my front crossmember damn hard ytd....
knn!!!!
luckily didnt kene oil pan.....
damn it...on the right lane n suddenly got one part the road bcome higher one....
jibai!!!!!

i should've ask the helicopter to angkat my car right after i pass singapore customs.....

n the bloody singapore evo9....
make me buntut ichy go chase him....
niama!!!!

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
waaaazzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppp

wahahah... so, did you chase the e9?

Bump: waaaazzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppp

wahahah... so, did you chase the e9?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
saw the e9 when comin out of SG customs....
he's not whacking la....just dat when i see him he's quite far away edi....
then whack whack a bit to chase him....
finally get to follow behind him...
after a while then hit my crossmember edi...
guess he oso kena la...
coz he slow down damn kao after dat oso....

eh keon...
here's some stuff for u!!!!

this one look damn familiar.....i think kenneth know the owner, n the bodyparts macam from my brother de.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/293733-wira-evo-450ps.html

if u hav the balls la!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...3-wira-evo3-fully-converd-4wd-sale-cheap.html

old skool but fast!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/293511-mitsubishi-galant-vr4-evo-4wd.html

this 2 fit ur budget perfectly!!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/264729-satria-evo-3-a.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/290680-vr4-turbo.html

thie one wat oso got edi lo...but engine still quite virgin...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/275107-wira-evo-3-jpj-endorsed.html

no pics...but price can listen
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/290219-wira-evo-iii-rs-year-98-a.html

powerful sial!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/274210-proton-satria.html

or u wanna join chiefoo gang???
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/292237-seg-turbo-for-sale.html

bro own...
something for u to wonder oso....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/295207-evo-3-hafkat.html

ash..
this is real cheap man!!!
the custom form i remember u got way to "make" right???
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...2039-cheap-4g91a-all-complete-rm2500nego.html

normality78

cal,
whahahah... its at the old custom there right? whahahhahaa.... right lane is big no no.....always stay at left lane.... although alot of bikes la...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
now oni u tell???
wtf!!!

the bang is so damn farking hard till i tot my car break apart like dat....
heart ache like mad man!!!!

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
saw the e9 when comin out of SG customs....
he's not whacking la....just dat when i see him he's quite far away edi....
then whack whack a bit to chase him....
finally get to follow behind him...
after a while then hit my crossmember edi...
guess he oso kena la...
coz he slow down damn kao after dat oso....

eh keon...
here's some stuff for u!!!!

this one look damn familiar.....i think kenneth know the owner, n the bodyparts macam from my brother de.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/293733-wira-evo-450ps.html

if u hav the balls la!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...3-wira-evo3-fully-converd-4wd-sale-cheap.html

old skool but fast!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/293511-mitsubishi-galant-vr4-evo-4wd.html

this 2 fit ur budget perfectly!!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/264729-satria-evo-3-a.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/290680-vr4-turbo.html

thie one wat oso got edi lo...but engine still quite virgin...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/275107-wira-evo-3-jpj-endorsed.html

no pics...but price can listen
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/290219-wira-evo-iii-rs-year-98-a.html

powerful sial!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/274210-proton-satria.html

or u wanna join chiefoo gang???
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/292237-seg-turbo-for-sale.html

bro own...
something for u to wonder oso....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/295207-evo-3-hafkat.html

ash..
this is real cheap man!!!
the custom form i remember u got way to "make" right???
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...2039-cheap-4g91a-all-complete-rm2500nego.html
wah calvin,got so many free time eh can search and paste it here to inform us..
btw,gud effort bro..thanks

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
good morning raining jb.....
dapat sambung tido lagi syiok woo...

huhuuhuh....
if he can fark that usb sure that engine owner got small small rod.......
pity him...
huhuuh...
morning joke...

Ariete Steam Cleaner Vapori Jet, where can I get this brand or similar price range steam cleaner as I wanna clean of the puke stain off my fabric seat. Or any sifu here have a better more budget way of cleaning it off? Steam cleaner is more of a "placebo" effect for myself because of the price.

Can any one post links of previous detailing works done on fabric seats and hard to reach door trims area done by the detailing gurus here and also recomend few products and methods best to be...