Rim weight

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
to me 3+kg is as light as it gets...

at that price it always be worth it...and resale value also doesnt drop far off the pruchase price.unless you damage it
thanks bro..will try to source out a price worthy ssr type c..or else just stick to enkei rpf 1 la..huhu..

thnx

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
havent got any... hahaha...
still searching for te37 or ssr type c with a good price, somemore i am looking for rims with staggered size, so it is a bit hard.
and i am still dilemma in choosing between 17 or 16 inch

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
havent got any... hahaha...
still searching for te37 or ssr type c with a good price, somemore i am looking for rims with staggered size, so it is a bit hard.
and i am still dilemma in choosing between 17 or 16 inch
so far te37 and ssr type c all 3k++..the cheapest ssr type c is 3300..but no tyre..so need another 1k++ for a set of tyres..diu! =p

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
exactly, these are popular rims, for sure they will "goreng" the price,
dun think the price will drop anytime soon...
that is why i'm still window shopping.
wat to do, gotta pay the price for the good things lor

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
exactly, these are popular rims, for sure they will "goreng" the price,
dun think the price will drop anytime soon...
that is why i'm still window shopping.
wat to do, gotta pay the price for the good things lor
true2... ce28,te37,ssr type c..all the lightweight ones..seller goreng2 the price..haiz..

apeq89

Nov 17, 2008
how bout 15" rpf1? does the gold color match with white body?
does it is a forged rim too?

apeq89

Nov 17, 2008
ouh..
but, does it easier to bend?
afraid it easy to bend..not like forged rim..

The Hybrids will Attack Sepang next Sunday! (May 20th) - We've just added a new, all green and eco Sports Hybrid Class within the TIMETOATTACK 2012. Recognizing the recent increase in Hybrid ownership, especially with the inception of the new Honda CR-Z taking hybrid performance to the next level, we feel it's about time they get their own segment in motorsports...