[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

mgbk

Feb 15, 2009
Bro. Do your have cf hood for 97' hyundai coupe?

Bump: Bro. Do your have cf hood for 97' hyundai coupe?

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
hello ... do u have nissan sentra N16 ?? .. ..

Bump: hello ... do u have nissan sentra N16 ?? .. ..

wkt300

May 26, 2009
Any good stuff about carbon fiber for Civic 1.7 2001-2003. b4 facelift

PM me the price thank.

dmaul

Apr 10, 2009
Hi, pm me the price n pics of cf hood for gen2 please... Thanks!!

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
bro,pm me your best price for cf hood for satria gti pls..pict oso..cheers..
yes i have satria cf bonnet, pls email me...

hello ... do u have nissan sentra N16 ?? .. ..
sorry bro, i dun hv sentra

Any good stuff about carbon fiber for Civic 1.7 2001-2003. b4 facelift
PM me the price thank.
yes i have it, u have pm

Hi, pm me the price n pics of cf hood for gen2 please... Thanks!!
sorry bro, i dun hv gen 2 cf bonnet yet

Jul 17, 2009
bro, pm me the price for myvi cf bonet (1st gen and 2nd gen) and the shipping charge to kuching.
Thanks.

Bump: bro, pm me the price for myvi cf bonet (1st gen and 2nd gen) and the shipping charge to kuching.
Thanks.

i remembered I did saw a pic that shows a kancil with the 1300cc K3-VET engine. I would like to ask is that really possible? No problem with the JPJ?

So one K3-VET + installation worksmanship is how much? I also need BOV, intercooler, turbo timer, piggyback ecu remap and all this dashboard meter thingie.....

So if we can install the engine, what about the gearbox? can install also? I wondered if it has CVT..... Also I would like to ask if we can strengthen the gearbox and install...