MME Practice Sessions - July -AUG Schedule

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
egiewan,
hv u called kumar to cnfrm wheter road car can enter or not?or do they require racing suit?

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Eh not yet bro....I assume no problem coz last time during the 1000km practice sessions, a fren of mine entered no problem. Just like normal Sunday track lor....shoes n helmet. Or you can try giving kumar a call no problem just to double confirm:biggrin:

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
i wish can join u....pls update bro after the session...haha

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Bro...I called the office edy just now. No one answered the phone. Weird. I'm gonna head to Sepang tomorrow anyway...will let u guys know the outcome:biggrin:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Should be no prob bro... i entered my road car at one of the S1K practice sessions also when i was there seeing a friend practice... If not too many cars practicing go ahead and enjoy an almost empty track...

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
road car are allowed....a fren of mine entered sepang yesterday nite with street car & i was left uninvited....deym...

KOB

Apr 29, 2008
Just got back from d MME afternoon session. RM300 for entrance...worth it if u ask me coz no traffic. Less than 10 cars on track at any time ....woohoooo!!!

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
Haha....I was there too! Morning session la.....on the road cars can join no problem! But got 2 track Porsches to deal with la LOL. When they are resting in the pits, then only I went out for a couple of laps hehe. So much better then normal Sunday track day:biggrin:

soulV

Nov 24, 2008
deym...i'll definately going this 13th....another lap guys?

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
I was there yesterday doing some filming, but we were in the main carpark out front. Saw a few Lotus's and a CTR and a red Mazda Familia turbo.

I'm going again on the 13th for more shooting, with an RX8 this time. You guys going for afternoon?