Jul 2, 2004
saw a white beemer around 8 something at tabuan desa....:biggrin:

Bump: saw a white beemer around 8 something at tabuan desa....:biggrin:

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
hmm...anyone know how the saman for speeding works? I kena one stating rm300 fine then go police station they told me it's rm200 then can discount become rm150.
But my cousin only kena rm100 then discount become rm70.....anyone have jalan to reduce the saman?? :biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
write a letter rayuan... can reduce further. ;p or easier ask a runner to kaw tim.

who ask you to drive so fast...hahaha........

Bump: write a letter rayuan... can reduce further. ;p or easier ask a runner to kaw tim.

who ask you to drive so fast...hahaha........

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
i drive 90 km/h only, kena the camera at jalan tun juggah there 70km/h stretch.....KNS...highway but speed limit only 70km/h :thefinger:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
my friend speed 86km/h n got summon for RM300 as well -.-
write regret letter lo :P

looks like wanna find those speed detector radar o jammer to prevent these summons -.-

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
my friend speed 86km/h n got summon for RM300 as well -.-
write regret letter lo :P

looks like wanna find those speed detector radar o jammer to prevent these summons -.-
where can i get jammer??

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
the jammer will not prevent the summons la...

the jammer will only detect the signal from the laser or gun but sometime it inteprete hp signal or other signal as it. i got one.... :biggrin: but my ah pek car k not reach 70km/h so it useless. hohohoh...

by the way, that gadget is illegal... i got it from a half cut in NB motor

Bump: the jammer will not prevent the summons la...

the jammer will only detect the signal from the laser or gun but sometime it inteprete hp signal or other signal as it. i got one.... :biggrin: but my ah pek car k not reach 70km/h so it useless. hohohoh...

by the way, that gadget is illegal... i got it from a half cut in NB motor

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
yea
illegal device

e3 u sure yr car only 70km/h? i tot should b 170km/h :P

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
101% sure... 70km/h only.... what do expect from a super old eterna..:biggrin:

it move like :slug: , sometime made me like this :mad: , my frends were like this :hmmmm: on why i get this car . well, i'm also like this :confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

e3x

Oct 14, 2008
ah lit arr....ah lit......u damn active in dis post hooorrrr hahaha REX! u must b wondering who am i :P

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
101% sure... 70km/h only.... what do expect from a super old eterna..:biggrin:

it move like :slug: , sometime made me like this :mad: , my frends were like this :hmmmm: on why i get this car . well, i'm also like this :confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
snail = turbo? should b real fast :P

ah lit arr....ah lit......u damn active in dis post hooorrrr hahaha REX! u must b wondering who am i :P
har? who ar? feel unsafe that ppl know me i duno them :P

e3x

Oct 14, 2008
hahaha.....not gonna tell u : ) u think ya self la .. hahah i noe ya parents oso HOHOHO . u working o study now o ??

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
sounds danger tho
working n study le
no work then no $$$ feed my car -.-

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
must be some1 driving a beemer...hahaha

not snail...:slug: <---this one a slut.cosno shell on top.

Those farker....stole my exhaust tip for what ? :angry:
stupid farker. Now i cannot sell my muffler aleady.
they were trying to steal my whole muffler...but they didnt because got one bracket very hard to reach.. so they didnt take it..just took my tip... :angry:
F***ers..... :angry: hope they get strike by lighting... :angry: