Mazda RX-7 FC3S FOR SALE

Cars for sale

Mazda RX-7 FC3S FOR SALE

BeRG

I'm putting my car up for sale, want to buy a bike lar Year 1986Converted to Mach 5Front Mount IntercoolerMicrotech LT-10 Standalone ECUMicrotech X-4 Ignition BoosterBosch Independent CoilsCustom Plug CablesWastegateBlow OffRollcageProdrive RimsCustom Ultra Racing Front, Rear and Bottom BarGive FREE MAZDASPEED Front, Rear Bar - RE Amemiya anti-roll barFull PU bushing300km SpeedometerWater Temp meterBoost MeterFull Front, side, rear diffuser bodykitPics will be uploaded laterAny enquiries, pls call me at 012-6922086Serious buyers only please

wuzzles

Dec 1, 2003
:hmmmm: After kena bakar from me, 1 phone call and car for sale de next day...:biggrin:
Quick bai... quick bai...

p.s we might be going to nilai this weekend. your other kawan also cannot tahan de.. wanna go test. Call me if you free.... vroooom....

Bump...

Helo everyone!!! Just a newbie on car...I got this Mitsubishi Lancer 4g15 12v SOHC with c62 body (A month ago). Engine is still in great condition but it lacks power. I went to the mechanic and had the clutch assy replaced with aisi disk and excel pressure and release bearing. Even the timing belt was replaced and valve tuned. However on long drive, my car jitters on 1500 rev especially during gear shift. Could it be a defective clutch disk?
Another thing, may i ask what could be done in...