R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO7

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.
Rest In Peace....condolence to his family......

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
Re: R-i-P : Hamidi, Driver of White EVO8

He's the owner of the white EVO 7 which appears in majalah kereta few month back...His nick in this forum is Aedy 7778....Anyway, condolences to his family...May he rest in peace....
What?aedy7778,i have chating with him few time on hp,rest in peace,bro...

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Shocking day, but we must accept his not with us anymore...... R.I.P. Hamidi..

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
so sorry to hear about tis bad news............condolence to his family...wish go bless him n his family.....

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Semoga Allah mencucuri rahmat keatas rohnya..

Inna lillahi wainnailaihi rajiun,,,,

al-fatihah....

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Very sad news to all of us....condolence to the family...very gud guy...the last time I met him , a few weeks
back...we had lunch together at mamak stall in front Tokyo Autolink Sg Besi together with ah kit...He talked about his next project for his car...we discussed a lot about turbo kit...and just last week he called me to say somebody want to sell his wedsport rims...Doa kami..."Semoga Allah s.w.t mencucuri rahmat ke atas rohnya dan ditempatkan dikalangan orang2 yang beriman" - Amin Ya rabbal Alamin.

Rest In Peace - Bro....

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
may he rest in peace and my condolences to his family...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Inna lillahi wainnailaihi rajiun..
I dnt noe him but saw this thread so...R.I.P Bro.

edybfl

May 31, 2006
RIP...I just know him on the phone.he called me last saturday to arrange a meet with a buyer of my car....

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
may his soul rest in peace...

deepest condolence to his family....

amin.....

Dutch tuner Novitec Rosso made their debut in the Frankfurt motorshow by releasing the Novitec Rosso Ferrari 599 GTB. The focus was on power so minimal attention was given to the exterior. An additional 25 horsepower has been added to achieve 625bhp with a new exhaust and larger 90mm dual tips as well as a revised ECU...