evolusi kl drift : worth or waste?

z34

May 5, 2009
our local drift movie brought by shamsul yusoff. in the previous movie, they crashed 1 fd3s:bawling:. in the 2nd movie they crashed not 1 but two monsters. 1 fd3s and 1 jza80:mad:. what do you guys think? worth or waste?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
he is just being brave to try sthg new..

CSx8213x

Mar 8, 2004
that not a street legal car .... if it not crash at the end of the movie ... it still need send to chop shop and become spare part....

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
and he tried to shoot his movie on the open road until the camera car(the green satria) hit one civilian kancil.....huhuhu....:hmmmm:

I didn't watch the movie. I think the car crashing part not bad. We will see what improvement they will have in future movie.

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
yup....the 1st one kinda something....
the GT wing of the yellow rx7 broke suddenly ok again....huhuhu.

hope he make a gud movie this time

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
If you wanna make movies that make money then by all means....

z34

May 5, 2009
hopefully in the sequel they will put more of cars action instead of love story.:biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
When is the new one coming out ?

TGR Street Race to hit Terengganu first weekend of August for Season 2!

After a sensational first season of Toyota's Gazoo Racing Festival, the much celebrated Street Circuit Racing series now moves into its latest season 2, with 2 new racing venues to be expected this year...