Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Correction, RICE car.

Race Inspired Cosmetic Enhancement.:stupid:
Haha.. U'll be surprised quite a few 'Race Inspired Cosmetic Enhancement" cars on the road actually comes with the performance to match the 'cosmetic enhancement'.

Jun 20, 2009
not my shot, my fren sent this this to me.
i think the ZTH logo all run out of shape, a bit spoil the look.

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
haha~ why i used C-west bumper for long time i also dunno it's in ViP categories?
ViP using 16" rim?
Gary, Kelven.....our ride in ViP style neh~
Xfac, RHys.....ViD also in ViP style neh......
we made mistake for long long time....
hahaha~
:slug:

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
huh? c-west is VIP meh? VID also? Zzzz...then i gona plan 2 change other bumper..paise paise..

jz wana kno sumthing..tat rim also VIP style? serious? lucky mine din get last tim..bcoz i nt enuf budget play VIP look..haizzz

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I think I'll get a C-West bumper soon, Malaysia Boleh :hmmmm:

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
erm... guno jazz,juz wanna knw who u get frm those pic... the VIp is simply edit for the parking lot... its nt said vid n c west is vip lol... vip style??? which part look alike??? that is my car... ya.. sticker abit weird... its my own make... 1st time... so kinda hard to do...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Chill la ..Not bad work on the sticker , "ViD" wont be able to change to "ViP" .. just my point of view

Last edited by a moderator:

cky6667

Mar 21, 2007
haha... i didnt say tat is VIP style VID design n cwest lo... u all make a big joke...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i suggest you take down that pic cuz sounds like you dont have the owner's consent in posting his car pics...

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
yo cky6667,sorry if you misunderstood my comment...just saying the sticker looks a bit weird coz its a bit out of shape...but its a good try bro...not condemning ur design or what...

[FONT=&quot]

It’s quite an occasion when something that emits pure motoring hits the decade mark, and that’s precisely the case as Ariel’s bare-to-the-bones sports car, the Atom, turns 10. To mark kick start the party, Ariel joined forces with Mugen’s European office to churn out a special edition (read: limited) model of the...