Feb 18, 2005
i dont have front lower bar for perdana V6

Bump: i dont have front lower bar for perdana V6

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
got wira front tower bar? how much to send here to pg? :proud:
can it be adjusted onot? coz my car is carbie type... scare it will kena airfilter there.. :bawling:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got my pc thanks bro

Bump: u got my pc thanks bro

Mar 2, 2009
Hello bro,
I'm from Singapore and wish to know what bars does Zenden have for Kenari? Does Zenden have a website?

As I'm from Singapore, would also like to find out where can I purchase the products from. In JB town?

Thanks and please drop me an email on this [email protected] as I seldom log on to this website.

:)

gotbandwith

Nov 18, 2008
Hi Kent,

need to get best price of zenden products for my persona

1) anti roll bar (ARB), size ? price ?
2) 2 point rear strurt bar.

PM me yr best price.

thanks.

Bump: Hi Kent,

PM me yr best price.

thanks.

Bump: Hi Kent,

PM me yr best price.

thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
called on phone thanks

Bump: called on phone thanks

zzhkszz

May 31, 2009
how much for vios 07" front strut bar and anti roll bar?....sms me the price thx.. 017-7772880

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Rm130 bro thanks

Mell74

Jul 26, 2005
Re: New Product Realise P.Iswara front 2point lower arm bar

Bro,

what can you offer for Perdana V6 Exec and give me the price too. I need all items ya.

Thanks.

rickarch

Sep 16, 2006
bro kent20,
what is the best price for Proton Wira's front strut bar ?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
all the pm replayed

tautakpe

Nov 26, 2006
Seremban
Bro..
PM me best price for wira..
Front and rear upper..
Juz wan 2 ask u..Can deliver it to Bangi area..?
Thanx..

A few weeks back, we were at the launch of the new Porsche 911. You can read our report here. At the time of launch, the only prices revealed were the duty free ones - RM430,000 for the Carrera and RM490,000 for the Carrera S...