KENARI [Comfort Spring]

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
Front Comfort Uncle's Spring now is available every1...now come with complete set!information updated on 1st page.thanks for every1 highly support!!!thank you thank you.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
pm replied...

for fast reply,pls

sms us 012-3768205(Pang) or 016-6395659(Gie)

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
Pang kenari front spring ready?
I've used this spring and it really giv the best comfort ever. Only regret is the front spring is temporary out of stock. I'm currently selling and installing CUS in Penang. Anyone want CUS can visit me here http://www.wikimapia.org/#lat=5.4046968&lon=100.2891576&z=17&l=0&m=m&tag=44928
Pang, is the front spring for Kancil stocked?? When is it?? Haha. I have to wait for it.
hi...sorry always not free to online...but im trying my best adi...

im running a workshop also...so need support from all of u also.hahaha.

about the front spring,ya...i hope can get it asap.because that spring in my car is playing damn good.i wan to share with u guys and earn some pocket money also.but im sorry for the delaying...i wil let u guys know once the stock are ready,ok?thank you every1...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
pm replied bro...thank you so much!!!

Bump: pm replied bro...thank you so much!!!

Hi to all the sifu out there,
I hope that i could get some help from you guy, I am driving a rojak transplanted 4G93 eterna engine which the transmission had been converted from automatic to manual and are using MMC 6123 ECU.

Here my problem:cry_smile: ,

1) After driving long distance or driving about 3-4kRPM (with air-cond turned on), the engine RPM will drop below 1kRPM and eventually turn off when it is idle. I had consulted many mechanics which suggested changing of the throttle...