1. Tien HA adjustables Hi Lo Soft-Hard RM1200
  2. Greddy EGT meter complete with sensor (but not tested before) RM200

Let me know if interested.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Thinking of letting go some stuff I have been hoarding

1. Tien HA adjustables Hi Lo Soft-Hard RM1200
  2. Very rare Greddy A pillar 2 meters holder for MR2 selling together with with Greddy EGT meter complete with sensor and Greddy Boost Meter complete set(but not tested before) RM580

Let me know if interested.

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
Looking for 245 tail lamp set....Pls PM me the details if u have, thanz...:driver:

Bump: Looking for 245 tail lamp set....Pls PM me the details if u have, thanz...:driver:

tom's

subang
OFFER
RSR down spring for MRS ZZW30 brand new original RM550
ready stock

Bump: OFFER
RSR down spring for MRS ZZW30 brand new original RM550
ready stock

sakin_uttara

Aug 23, 2008
Looking for parts for my SW20 NA.

rear light from later model

and any thing that i can fit in my SW20.

I'll be in KL from 29th may to 6th June.

Visit TOM'S SHOP TODAY! :-)

We meet there lah, evening...

Where is it? I'll love to drop by when i am in KL from 29th May to 6th June.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
His shop is in Subang. Call 0122249991 alvin

Bump: His shop is in Subang. Call 0122249991 alvin

Bump: My stuff for sale (Update) Cheap cheap LAI! :-)

OEM Plug and Play Intercooler Hose replacement (SAMCO) RM150

PU Bushing (Gen2 onwards) *NEW* RM150

CF Ver4(98 wing) add on *Ordered new from Japan* RM300

Mar 31, 2009
does anyone have a rear skirt or bumper for sale? looking for one, mine is still naked right now:)

Bump: does anyone have a rear skirt or bumper for sale? looking for one, mine is still naked right now:)

tom's

subang
i hav autopista......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: i hav autopista......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Looking for parts for my SW20 NA.

rear light from later model

and any thing that i can fit in my SW20.

I'll be in KL from 29th may to 6th June.

Where is it? I'll love to drop by when i am in KL from 29th May to 6th June.
i hav 1 set of the lights still attached to my 245 halfcut.......

Mar 31, 2009
autopista will match meh? plus tom's front, bomex side... become rojak... what you guys think?

the 245 halfcut i very interested, but arrived too soon, not enough money... after inspection, still have to pay roadtax... can buy halfcut, not much left to refurbish and swap, swap already no money to spray... my bumper is still red like the last time! drive all the up and do half ass job very sian... how? have any finance or installment scheme not? hee...

Mar 31, 2009
thanks iexit. did some rough photoshop, and the combo actually looked hmm.. removed the center piece also. looks pretty alright:)

any opinions?

now i need a spoiler...

Bump: thanks iexit. did some rough photoshop, the combo actually looked hmm.. pretty alright:) also removed the center piece

any opinions?

now i need a spoiler to complete...

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
Mr2 Wing for sale
Fit nicely on 225 original wing hole, no extra drill needed....
lightweight....
Condition: Used
Price: RM300nett
PM for details....

Bump: Mr2 Wing for sale
Fit nicely on 225 original wing hole, no extra drill needed....
lightweight....
Condition: Used
Price: RM300nett
PM for details....

Border

Apr 5, 2006
Meister where the new pics for your new car out look post it leh...

Slingshot

Dec 30, 2004
shah alam
Guys, evening.

I'm not a MR2 owner, but i'm seeking for a part taken out from MR2.
Specifically its the ELECTRICAL POWER STEERING PUMP.
Any of you guys have any spare unit to let go?
Kindly SMS me at 0193598833, the price if any of you guys wanna let go the unit.

Thanks.

Bump: Guys, evening.

I'm not a MR2 owner, but i'm seeking for a part taken out from MR2.
Specifically its the ELECTRICAL POWER STEERING PUMP.
Any of you guys have any spare unit to let go?
Kindly SMS me at 0193598833, the price if any of you guys wanna let go the unit.

Thanks.

Need Help On Something

Any piggyback that can thow away the need of Air Flow Sensor?

My car BMW 318 E36