Another nice SEG showed on the road

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
may be a subaru lover lor... but subaru is to be loved when the boxer is up n running... damn sweeetttt!!!!!! not the outlook of the car.. i admit i love subaru, n currently using a gc8 bumper, and bumper only.. coz i love the look of the bumper that matches ae101, no scoop or STI wording or what ever, almost forgot, also using subaru gc8 front seats, damn comfortable mar :thefinger: :thefinger: hehehe....

otismummum

Oct 28, 2005
Scott! :thefinger: you like boxer sound izzit. Put some sand in your engine then rev it! you will get boxer sound......hahahha. :thefinger:

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
huuu...
if JPJ person see this...surely kena...

but what's the point...it's not a "TOYOTA" ...it's a subaru wannabe...
wrong thread already weiii... :banghead:

move thread...move it...:rofl:

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
huuu...
if JPJ person see this...surely kena...

but what's the point...it's not a "TOYOTA" ...it's a subaru wannabe...
wrong thread already weiii... :banghead:

move thread...move it...:rofl:
hahhhahahahaa:biggrin:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
Scott, another member for your scooby-ae team!

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3224297.htm?ca=9_s
cannot compare with my car lar... i got wagon grill, custom crystal foglight n lip coming soon... muahahaha... the guy using cap parang hella spot light n taiwan headlight some more... n i m using koito headlight... lanci a bit car ar??
muahaha......

SEGbaru? lol:rofl::rofl::rofl:
nolar... there is a nice name for it... those knn bros always call my car

TOYBARU COPREZZA!!!

muahahaha..... nice or not?

antue

Sep 5, 2008
cannot compare with my car lar... I got wagon grill, custom crystal foglight n lip coming soon... Muahahaha... The guy using cap parang hella spot light n taiwan headlight some more... N i m using koito headlight... Lanci a bit car ar??
Muahaha......

Nolar... There is a nice name for it... Those knn bros always call my car

toybaru coprezza!!!

muahahaha..... Nice or not?
"toyobaru"

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
conclusion...
married wif corolla but still in love wif scooby....cinta 3 segi.:banghead:

hi brothers need your advise, recently my aircond sounded weird and i noticed the sound came out from this black box then I open and see inside this black box gears are damaged , actually I don't know what it is, please let me know what is this thing and where I can get?